theres no such thing as 121, paikias must see who got more pax win
Why are sinkie men so ugly? No wonder the girls prefer Ang Mohs.
Yes. Leg tattoo guy SS Sky Lee already Jio the other guy SS credentials. The other guy replied said he no chup.This one no more simple bout of fighting. 1v1 kind of fist fight. It is ss clashing. A case for sleepy and slow tortoise SPF to take action under Secret Societies Act to lock those involved under CL55. When mata mata seen as weak and inefficient in kicking ass, more clashes may also occur between groups of foreigners from other countries living and working in SG.
Majulah Singapura, and pray the pappies know how to tame and cull the wild cats in the country.
Why are sinkie men so ugly? No wonder the girls prefer Ang Mohs.
Yes. Leg tattoo guy SS Sky Lee already Jio the other guy SS credentials. The other guy replied said he no chup.
Ask liao might as well don't ask... want hoot pple ownself fall down. Jin xiasueyAlamak. He asked his friend for assistance. Buay swee lah. One to one baru mantap!![]()
Ask liao might as well don't ask... want hoot pple ownself fall down. Jin xiasuey
At least he started the ball rolling.....Ask liao might as well don't ask... want hoot pple ownself fall down. Jin xiasuey
At least he started the ball rolling.....
Else the ‘fight’ would never have even started
I give him full marks for courage to Chiong
Leeroy Jenkins!!!!
What you want? What you want? What you want? What you want? 10 mins later tired of asking go home
maybe purposely falling down is part of his gang fighting strategy, to act as a decoy and distract the guy so his fren can launch surprise hoot from behind, u know like wwe tag team![]()
At least he started the ball rolling.....
Else the ‘fight’ would never have even started
I give him full marks for courage to Chiong
Leeroy Jenkins!!!!