Is it the char kuay teow? Or are we destined to only play ping pong
No worry the remaining of the 189 countries too cannot produce Nadal or Djokovic
We can never ever produce a Nadal or someone good enough to represent Spore in a Grand Slam tournament... All sports associations in Spore will take the easiest route to achieve immediate success and that is by importing more FTs from China and Indonesia... Just look at Sinkie's table tennis and badminton teams.. Its looks more like a China B team by looking at name of the players on the team sheet..:o:o:o
Why angmohs play sports? Angmoh are angry people. They claimed they have 1 angry God and being angry themsevles they play God which make them 2nd to God and you cannot touch them when they play God.
Angmohs use sports to release their stresses when they are angry at their own beings. Asian Chinese are not angry people and no need to produce monkies and donkies to play sports. You see how angry angmohs are during the games? Throw their rackets, scold referres and f*&^ here and there!
Then to control their angers they created set of rules to control their angers! Angmoh love rules and regulations. With rules and orders they can control your life and become powerful. When they become powerful other angmohs get angry at themselves and they want democracy! Lanjiao dodgy angmohs say and do what they want and when it gets in their way they invade your country and colonize them.
West is West and East is East and they are different human behaviours. It takes 2 monkies to play for 5 hours and more million angmoh monkies to watch them play for 5 hours. Angmohs are more daft than Sinkies? Angmoh kiasu want value more money and make their monkies play for 5 hours.
Why produce a Nadal when you can produce Bruce Lee and kungfu?
How about the top swimmer like ang peng siong, david lim or desmond koh...any update after hanging up their speedo?
Why produce a Nadal when you can produce Bruce Lee and kungfu?
Definitely not genetics as Michael Chang already proved that chinks can play tennis