• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How big is your cock size (World survey)

Above data are the average. Cannot be right 4 inch (3~5 inch mostly)?
Average most would be 5.5~6 inch. (5~7 inch) that more likely.

Small wonder most of the guys here are so uptight and humorless. I'd be in bad mood too if I was a puny 5' 7" runt and my dick was only 4.5" long.:rolleyes:

You have my sympathies guys. I'll try and be nicer to everyone from now on.
Dun talk cock lah you, it's a miracle you havent die of aids yet, lol

Bolivia, 21.5 years, 5'3" ~ 6.3inches
wonder what they eat? :P

I am sure your dick is only 4.0". :rolleyes:

Leongsam dick is like when you throw a 5 cent coin into a deep hollow tube .... ti...ng.... to...ng ! .. :D

Eh, why is it that its diameter is not measured. It is very important factor also you know. Mine also abt 4inch+ in length but woman that uses mine are very pleased with my extraordinary in diameters :D

Yes. i agreed with you. but mine much much longer than yours... :D

lianbeng wonders, what would be the result if there is a contest for the longest and shortest penis of all men in singapore? what would be the ideal age range?

This map gives another perspective .. see the red cluster

penis-size-map.jpg

http://www.disinfo.com/2011/03/world-penis-size-map/

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.targetmap.com/JS/topup/javascripts/top_up-min.js"></script><script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.targetmap.com/JS/topup/javascripts/topUpUtilsMapgenia.js"></script><a style="width:554px;height:423px;text-decoration:none" id="rep3073" href="http://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073&embed" toptions="width=1024,height=768,type=iframe,layout=dashboard,effect=transform,wmode = transparent"><div style="width:554px;height:423px;"><object id="test" width="554" height="423"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"/><param name="FlashVars" value="titleReport=The Penis Size Worldwide (country)"><param name="FlashVars" value="imageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.targetmap.com%2Fdata.aspx%3Fmethod%3DgetThumbMap%26reportId%3D3073%26big%3D1"><param name="FlashVars" value="anchorId="rep3073"><embed width="554" height="423" name="miniApp" id="test" src="http://www.targetmap.com/MiniAplicacionEmbed.swf" FlashVars="titleReport=The Penis Size Worldwide (country)&imageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.targetmap.com%2Fdata.aspx%3Fmethod%3DgetThumbMap%26reportId%3D3073%26big%3D1&anchorId=rep3073" allowScriptAccess="always"></embed></object></div></a>

Notice those bigger size countries all self reported and not measured. KNN all "Blow Cannon"