How big is your cock size (World survey)

Above data are the average. Cannot be right 4 inch (3~5 inch mostly)?
Average most would be 5.5~6 inch. (5~7 inch) that more likely.

Small wonder most of the guys here are so uptight and humorless. I'd be in bad mood too if I was a puny 5' 7" runt and my dick was only 4.5" long.:rolleyes:

You have my sympathies guys. I'll try and be nicer to everyone from now on.
Dun talk cock lah you, it's a miracle you havent die of aids yet, lol

Bolivia, 21.5 years, 5'3" ~ 6.3inches
wonder what they eat? :P

I am sure your dick is only 4.0". :rolleyes:

Leongsam dick is like when you throw a 5 cent coin into a deep hollow tube .... ti...ng.... to...ng ! .. :D

Eh, why is it that its diameter is not measured. It is very important factor also you know. Mine also abt 4inch+ in length but woman that uses mine are very pleased with my extraordinary in diameters :D

Yes. i agreed with you. but mine much much longer than yours... :D

lianbeng wonders, what would be the result if there is a contest for the longest and shortest penis of all men in singapore? what would be the ideal age range?

This map gives another perspective .. see the red cluster

penis-size-map.jpg

http://www.disinfo.com/2011/03/world-penis-size-map/

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.targetmap.com/JS/topup/javascripts/top_up-min.js"></script><script type="text/javascript" src="http://www.targetmap.com/JS/topup/javascripts/topUpUtilsMapgenia.js"></script><a style="width:554px;height:423px;text-decoration:none" id="rep3073" href="http://www.targetmap.com/viewer.aspx?reportId=3073&embed" toptions="width=1024,height=768,type=iframe,layout=dashboard,effect=transform,wmode = transparent"><div style="width:554px;height:423px;"><object id="test" width="554" height="423"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"/><param name="FlashVars" value="titleReport=The Penis Size Worldwide (country)"><param name="FlashVars" value="imageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.targetmap.com%2Fdata.aspx%3Fmethod%3DgetThumbMap%26reportId%3D3073%26big%3D1"><param name="FlashVars" value="anchorId="rep3073"><embed width="554" height="423" name="miniApp" id="test" src="http://www.targetmap.com/MiniAplicacionEmbed.swf" FlashVars="titleReport=The Penis Size Worldwide (country)&imageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.targetmap.com%2Fdata.aspx%3Fmethod%3DgetThumbMap%26reportId%3D3073%26big%3D1&anchorId=rep3073" allowScriptAccess="always"></embed></object></div></a>

Notice those bigger size countries all self reported and not measured. KNN all "Blow Cannon"