I am sure your dick is only 4.0".![]()
Hmm....u like tat said. Wait kena infraction ya. Hehehe..

Dun talk cock lah you, it's a miracle you havent die of aids yet, lolSmall wonder most of the guys here are so uptight and humorless. I'd be in bad mood too if I was a puny 5' 7" runt and my dick was only 4.5" long.
You have my sympathies guys. I'll try and be nicer to everyone from now on.
Rubbish. My dick size seems to be on par with Venezuela.
WTF! Any bros here from ROC? :p
Heng I am not.![]()
hahaha! i think whole thing is fake. u all believe the table?
Yeh. Mine as well. No wonder many zarbohs scream when I enter them.![]()
;)
[/QUOTE]
lianbeng: Singapore - 11,53 cm / 4,5 inches - measured - male 39.1 years - 1.706m / 5'7" (sad!):(
Eh, why is it that its diameter is not measured. It is very important factor also you know. Mine also abt 4inch+ in length but woman that uses mine are very pleased with my extraordinary in diameters![]()
Maybe typo error? No need to enterthem. Disrobe they all scream and run out of room naked!
Based on your theory, bro Don Muthuswarmy must also be bald.![]()
Congrats Velma. Don't let it go to waste. Be a gigolo!
Velma got dick ?![]()
Yeh. Mine as well. No wonder many zarbohs scream when I enter them.![]()