• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hottest 12 year old (don't touch or rotan waiting for u)

cooleo

Girl has a model's figure and looks to die for -- and she's only 12

girl_has_a_models_figure_and_looks_to_die_for__and_shes_only_12-thumbnail.jpg

Standing a statuesque 1.72m tall and blessed with a figure to turn women green with envy, Vietnamese model Hoang Bao Tran is an overnight internet sensation. But hold your horses, guys -- she's only 12 years old this year.

Born in 1998, the fresh-faced youngster has already bagged top place in a prestigious Vietnamese modelling contest, and is the signature model of a modeling agency. Since her win, her pictures have been making waves on the Internet, earning her legions of fans.

STOMPer rotan, who found the pictures on the internet, was frankly amazed that her parents let her model at such an age.

He explains:

"It's unbelievable that this pretty young girl is already a top model in Vietnam. I can bet you my last dollar that parents in Singapore would have balked at the thought of letting their kids model at such a young age.

"Furthermore, the photos are a little on the racy side. Just goes to show you how open-minded Vietnamese parents are compared to their Singaporean counterparts.

"To be fair though, she could easily pass for an 18-year-old. When I first saw the pictures, I thought she had to be at least 16-18 years old. I was amazed that she was only 12 this year."

20101202ss12yearold8-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold1jpg1291258978148-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold2jpg1291258979101-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold3jpg1291258979742-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold4jpg1291258980242-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold5jpg1291258980664-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold7jpg1291258981492-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold9jpg1291258982570-data.jpg

20101202ss12yearold10jpg1291258978633-data.jpg

Vietnam: 12 years old that looks like 18 years old
Singapore: 18 years old that looks like 12 years old

More good times ahead!

When puberty hits hopefully she doesn't change too much. In secondary school I've seen fat ugly ducklings become beautiful slim swans, but I've also seen beautiful slim swans become fat ugly ducklings! Puberty can swing both ways!

so young but look so matured already?

Can pass off as early 20s doesn't look good cos would probably age earlier.

so young but look so matured already?

Can pass off as early 20s doesn't look good cos would probably age earlier.

Like this sinkie FL?
Actually 27 yrs old but claim to be only 19 and charge sky high price.

Faye

One of the prettiest, demure and sweet lady you'll ever meet. I believe that says it all.

Regrettably, no request for pictures or extra information about her will be entertained; But rest assured you will hardly find someone as pretty as Faye.

Name: Faye
Race: Chinese
Nationality: Singaporean
Vital Stats: 32B/24/33
Height & Weight: 158cm, 38KG.

Damage: $1000/1/1
(Hotel and CD not provided.)

[STRICTLY NO RAW, ANAL, CIM, COF AND AR]

Faye is only comfortable meeting chinese clients, apologies to those affected.

Minimum 1 day booking in advance.

Like this sinkie FL?
Actually 27 yrs old but claim to be only 19 and charge sky high price.

Faye

One of the prettiest, demure and sweet lady you'll ever meet. I believe that says it all.

Regrettably, no request for pictures or extra information about her will be entertained; But rest assured you will hardly find someone as pretty as Faye.

Damage: $1000/1/1
(Hotel and CD not provided.)

[STRICTLY NO RAW, ANAL, CIM, COF AND AR]

Faye is only comfortable meeting chinese clients, apologies to those affected.

Minimum 1 day booking in advance.

how u know she's 27?

Have a pic?

Nabei !!! No height, small boobs. This kind of LJ stats kah kah command $1000/1/1 damage??? :D

Back to the 12 yr old please. She looks really good, and its wrong for us to look at her and think naughty things. ROTAN!!!

I will wait for 4 years for that.
no problem at all. no sex for 4 years is well worth it for such fine specimen.

urthermore, the photos are a little on the racy side. Just goes to show you how open-minded Vietnamese parents are compared to their Singaporean counterparts.

I have told you already, it is totally unhealthy to stay in sinkieland.

wahlaneh...
only in singapore got such thing as rotan lah.
other countries all trying to ban the rotan liao.

Stop looking at young mei mei. Wait you will have urge to squirt into your colleagues water bottle.

When puberty hits hopefully she doesn't change too much. In secondary school I've seen fat ugly ducklings become beautiful slim swans, but I've also seen beautiful slim swans become fat ugly ducklings! Puberty can swing both ways!

But puberty has no effect on Mdm Ho and LWL. They looked the same before and after.