Hot cheerleaders blamed for defeat. Who says China doesn’t have a secret weapon?

• Thread starter Thread starter Zhu Rong
  • Start date Start date
Table tennis was invented by the BRITISH you twit.:rolleyes:

When a country hosts an event, it usually tries to showcase its own culture. Only the lame chinks will use the "ASIAN" games to flaunt CHEERLEADING which is 100% American.:eek:

The Brits invented table tennis, but it was the chinese who perfected it and play it better.

The Yanks invented cheer leading, but it was the chinese who make it look better (refer again to above pics). Speaking of those babes, a few of them looked familiar.......although I would recognise them better with their clothes off.

Chinese women are craved by ang moh monkeys because they are an embodiment of the perfect female, the perfect feminine form. We have them day in day out, its passe.

I personally prefer white female meat because its healthier (just following my doctor's order). I lost count of the number of Sheilas I fucked in oz land.

Yet more Chinks trying to be Ang Mohs. Doesn't the nation have an iota of pride left?...the Chinese are only too willing to pull out all the stops when it comes to copying their white masters.

Yah lah hor! And the blacks, the browns, the yellows all copying ang mohs for using the computers, the cell phones and even watching TV and using suit-and-tie because they are from angmohs.

Sam should be using his fingers to eat his rice and vegetables instead of using forks and spoons in an ang moh country.

Don't the non-ang mohs have an "iota of pride" not to migrate to angmoh country and live with them and stomach their culture?

When a country hosts an event, it usually tries to showcase its own culture. Only the lame chinks will use the "ASIAN" games to flaunt CHEERLEADING which is 100% American.:eek:

Thanks, bro. At least now I know ping pong came from the Brits. I hope Tai-Ji-Chuan did not come from Germany. And Chinese orchestra from Finland.

Hot cheerleaders blamed for defeat

CNNGo
Published Nov 18 2010

boobiesmain.jpg

You'll be distracted by her too, wouldn't you? Photo by AFP

With China sweeping up the gold medals faster than ever in Guangzhou, it leaves little mystery as to which country will top this Asian Games’ medal count on November 27 when the games come to a close. That’s probably why the audience and photographers are looking away from the podiums for some excitement.

The Chinese cheerleaders of the Guangzhou Asian Games have headlined the local press over the past few days, with those on the beach volleyball and basketball court getting an excessive share of the spotlight. And at least one losing player blames them for his team's defeat.

"The cheerleaders had an effect on how we played. I think they had something to do with our losing the match, " said Yemenite beach volleyball player Adeeb Mahfoudh to The Telegraph yesterday.

Yemen lost its beach volleyball game against Indonesia on November 16.
Who says China doesn’t have a secret weapon? According to Ben Ben, captain of one of the beach volleyball cheering teams, most cheerleaders are university students who went through a national draft.

To prepare for this Asian Games, those girls, whose average age is 20, have gone through some intensive training since June.

The Yemenis are Muslims. They pray to their god Allah 5 times a day and fast according to their religion. Therefore they are supposed to be beyond temptation and have noble thoughts. However, when these guys blame the girls for their defeat, it simply means they cannot control their thoughts.

Yemenis, Muslims, pastors, priests, monks, politicians, civil servants, doctors, bankers, CEOs, CFOs etcetc, end of the day, THEY ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGs. I worry if after they see the girls they are not tempted. The only reason in the event they aren't tempted could be the result of their sexual orientation. Between the two 'wrongs', the latter wrong is abnormal.

That's why they cover up their own womenfolk in public head and toe. They admit that they can't resist temptation of sight of the flesh. I think it backfired. In modernised non-Islamic world, bikinis, bras and panties, and even nudity are so common that it's not really an attraction or temptation anymore. Only the really weak in mind and groin would be fished out, instead of artificially imposed restrain to make everybody look holy.

Ask any KTV owners and they will say Japanese and Arab chaps are the most chee-ko-peks. But they give good tips and good $ for 'good time'. Koreans are rough chaps. They treat the hostesses like drivers of rented vehicles.
Ang Mos look good but stingy when $ is concerned. Aurora, Isabella and Arabesque clubs made big bucks in the 90s.

fuck off bastard u sand niggers copy americans and ang mohs to a T even your looks. :rolleyes:

china beats the world in almost anything from now on....the olympic is just a showpiece...and china will march forward relentlessly with more surprises and progress..

just look at all the beautiful ladies on display....simply irresisitible!!!

At least the girls are more presentable nowadays - their armpit hairs have been shaved off, or waxed.

The Brits invented table tennis, but it was the chinese who perfected it and play it better.

The Yanks invented cheer leading, but it was the chinese who make it look better (refer again to above pics). Speaking of those babes, a few of them looked familiar.......although I would recognise them better with their clothes off.

Chinese women are craved by ang moh monkeys because they are an embodiment of the perfect female, the perfect feminine form. We have them day in day out, its passe.

I personally prefer white female meat because its healthier (just following my doctor's order). I lost count of the number of Sheilas I fucked in oz land.

What a fucker! Very good answer, limpeh upz your points.

:D

Korean Baseball Team Gawks At Guangzhou Asian Games Hostess

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-baseball-team-eyes-girl-or-medal-01-560x195.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-baseball-team-eyes-girl-or-medal-02-560x373.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-baseball-team-eyes-girl-or-medal-03-560x381.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-baseball-team-eyes-girl-or-medal-04-560x208.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-baseball-team-eyes-girl-or-medal-05-560x288.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-01-560x372.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-02-560x373.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-03-560x416.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-04-560x364.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-05-560x372.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-06-560x372.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-07-560x350.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-08-560x372.jpg

2010-guangzhou-asian-games-korean-vs-taiwan-final-09-560x373.jpg

The Korean team won didn't they? There was an extra incentive for them to go for the "girl", I mean "goal", no I meant, "GOLD".

These Cheena cheerleaders disgust me. Something plastic and ugly about them. I prefer Cheena actresses e.g 李冰冰, 张静初, 张雨绮