• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooray for Messiah

escher

Horray for Messiah

Hosannas for Messiah

Hammer and Hoot those PAP bastards and make them super malu

Whack their fucking kangaroos too

WE ALL SINGAPOREANS CHEER YOU ON

Horray for Messiah

Hosannas for Messiah

Hammer and Hoot those PAP bastards and make them super malu

Whack their fucking kangaroos too

WE ALL SINGAPOREANS CHEER YOU ON

The pap is bad. Anyone who whacks the bad people is a hero

IF "anyone" is also BAD, how?

As long as the baddest get whacked, the bad will be good

When demons and ghouls with penis like cactus go fuck and rape smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY making that bastard LKY suffer in hell, even those demons and ghouls will be good and should be blessed and thanked by sinkies

SHIOK SHIOK SHIOK

As long as the baddest get whacked, the bad will be good

When demons and ghouls with penis like cactus go fuck and rape smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY making that bastard LKY suffer in hell, even those demons and ghouls will be good and should be blessed and thanked by sinkies

SHIOK SHIOK SHIOK

What so shiok about bad people whacking good people ? Who will suffer if all the vital on line services are down? The ordinary Singaporeans will suffer!!! So you support whacking these ordinary Singaporeans??? You are overseas and you don't care a hoot what is happening here. What so shiok about this mayhem? No true blue Singaporean will be SHIOK if the Government collapses and there is all commotion and havoc here in Singapore.

You must be SICK. Real SICK!!!

a person who whacks bad is good

Tracy, any form of whacking is bad. We should exercise discretion and restraint. Even bad people can turn good. Whacking people is not the way to solve problems. You will turn bad people to demons and worse. So we should try to be compassionate and helpful and WIN the bad over with Non Violence. Thank You.

All I can say is that the Millionaire Ministers who are supposed world class do not deserve even 1/10 of their pay.

thank you! but I am happy that the pap got whacked. i am happy that WP won Aljunied. I am happy that Png defeated Desmond.I am elated when LLL hammered KPK.

Am I indiscreet? Am I bad?

thank you! but I am happy that the pap got whacked. i am happy that WP won Aljunied. I am happy that Png defeated Desmond.I am elated when LLL hammered KPK.

You are the Best! Vote Opposition!

Now we have to worry about Pappies restricting the internet further , it means they are 'tempting fate' in the first video. We shall see...:D

no you are not bad. you are a good concerned and truthful singaporean. thank you.

What so shiok about bad people whacking good people ? Who will suffer if all the vital on line services are down? The ordinary Singaporeans will suffer!!! So you support whacking these ordinary Singaporeans??? You are overseas and you don't care a hoot what is happening here. What so shiok about this mayhem? No true blue Singaporean will be SHIOK if the Government collapses and there is all commotion and havoc here in Singapore.

You must be SICK. Real SICK!!!
Kopi,tell your PM Lees to chase out the fucking China evil CCP whose cyber King aka Ex-Securiy Czar already kena jailed,they cant win in Cyber war,then do as advised so kindly by Messiah,then all of us will return to a much happier life,take care.

sir dreamer, you are addressing to the wrong person. i know nuts about all these. i already kana for being a faggot here and maggot there.
so i will leave this to the grand masters and great chiefs here to do what they think is the right thing.
to my simple mind , this is a covert operation to test singapore's readiness to face a massive cyberwar and we have survived - satisfactorily.
don't you agree sir dreamer? thank you....my days are numbered and i will have to run soon...they are after my blood....

thank you. being anti pap is not bad

you are quite sensible.
anti something should not be done with hate, ignorance and vitriole.
it should be a calculated and sensible opposition with the general good of the people in mind.
if the government of the day collapses and all services terminated, the ordinary folks will suffer.
we should do things with pragmatism and with concern for the ordinary citizens.
the rich and the wealthy will fly off the moment there is signs of anarchy and chaos.
but the poor, the needy and the impoverished will have to stay on and suffer the consequences.
so we should take this consideration very seriously. thank you tracy.,muak!!!

most thinking Singaporeans can see through PAP's fog

every government in the world has smoke screen and fog,some have smog
but at the end of the day, it is the welfare of the people that is paramount....thank you.

every government in the world has smoke screen and fog,some have smog
but at the end of the day, it is the welfare of the people that is paramount....thank you.

is the welfare of Singaporeans paramount to the pap?