• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooligan Lawyer assault client (lawyer named Tan Hui Chuan or H.C.Tan)

Extremist

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pXGuSf_YARM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lawyer forced client (myself) to sign paper-documents without letting client to read the content, client refuse to sign without being able to verify the documents. The lawyer impatiently shout at client face then straight away charging himself towards client and kicked client like a boxing sand-bag, after that he has repeatedly pushing the client's shoulder.

He even challenge myself to lodge a complain against him in Bar Council, he claimed he have a reputation everywhere within Malaysia.

I have been told by a reliable source this hooligan lawyer is ranked No. 5 Court Case Lawyer in Malaysia (with such attitude I really cannot believe it, maybe he is bluffing), from the same source also i got to know he normally helps Datuk/Datin/Ministers for court case proceedings.
** THIS IS A RESTRICTED PANEL LAWYER FIRM FROM RHB LOAN, IF NOT I WILL USE THIS LOUSY LAWYER FIRM **

Lawyer details:
H.C. Tan & Zahani,
Advocates & Solicitors,
Suite 18.5, Level 18, Menara Genesis,
33 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I have lodged a police report Police Station, and also spent about 4 hours in Kajang Hospital for the medical inspection.

It is people like this chao ah pek that results in murder case.
Even i don't know him i also feel like killing him.

The young man is a real irritant, especially the way he speaks.

Malaysia boleh! What do you expect in Matland? Lawyer probably knows some Datuks that's why can be so kuai lan. If he's really so famous as he claims, he wouldn't need to personally go down to client's place to get his signature.

The young man also damn ballness! Kena pushed and kicked still can talk to the lawyer? If it's me, first thing first is to lock the gates....then take my time to skin the fatass alive....

The young man is a real irritant, especially the way he speaks.

The young man should be commended for keeping cool despite provocation, and being brave in protecting his rights.

The so-called "lawyer" is full of shit. What does he mean he has no time? He was trying to bully the young man who is of smaller built. And his thuggish, gangster-style behaviour is most unbecoming.

He is not only a shame to the legal profession, he is also a shame to Malaysia, to the Chinese, and to all grown up men in the world.

He should be severely punished by the police and the bar council.

Wah, like dat also can become lawyer ? I should have studied harder.

The young man should be commended for keeping cool despite provocation, and being brave in protecting his rights.

Contrary, the young man was the provocateur. And he didn't keep his cool; he was simply ball-less.

You also buay tahan right ? :rolleyes:
Yeah, Although fat Ah Beng Lawyer quite rude but he did walk away (give in) a few times. But client sibeh Lor Soh and taunt Ah Beng lawyer. KNN, for me, I surrender. I don't sell house liaoz.

He even challenge myself to lodge a complain against him in Bar Council,

Should be "He even challenged me to lodge a COMPLAINT against him.....".

"Complain" is a verb.

The mudlaysians can't tell a noun from a verb either.:rolleyes:

Yeah, Although fat Ah Beng Lawyer quite rude but he did walk away (give in) a few times. But client sibeh Lor Soh and taunt Ah Beng lawyer. KNN, for me, I surrender. I don't sell house liaoz.

You are right on the spot !!!

Can someone show me which part of the vid was the victim assaulted? I just saw him getting pushed 2x but he didn't fall down yet in the vid description he mentioned he spent 4 hours for inspection. I would assume someone needs to at least sustain some type of internal injuries due to some heavy hitting to need to spend 4 hrs inside the hospital and i doubt 2 light pushes would even require an inspection.

The lawyer was so stupid. He was indeed a hooligan lawyer.

if fat guyhad links to ah jib gor, skinny guy will be strapped with C4 and blown to piece...or maybe IED outside the house

this skinny guy is kike the incessant talking tang monk in one of stephen chow movie...like mosquito buzzing non-stop

[COLOR=[SIZE=4]"[/SIZE]#FF0000"]The lawyer was so stupid. He was indeed a hooligan lawyer. [/COLOR]

The same applies to the STUPID POLICE CHIEF who gave Dtk Seri Anwar the Famous Black-Eyes.

Malaysia Truly Asia should be Malaysia Truly Atrocious

Can someone show me which part of the vid was the victim assaulted? I just saw him getting pushed 2x but he didn't fall down yet in the vid description he mentioned he spent 4 hours for inspection. I would assume someone needs to at least sustain some type of internal injuries due to some heavy hitting to need to spend 4 hrs inside the hospital and i doubt 2 light pushes would even require an inspection.

Mudland hospital, waiting time - 3 hours 55 minutes, consultation - 5 minutes.