• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Honkies Vs Sinkies

Pro establishment claimed got silent majority who supported them and against the ‘violent’ protests.
Haha now all the chicoms got eggs on their fuckface

Pro establishment claimed got silent majority who supported them and against the ‘violent’ protests.
Haha now all the chicoms got eggs on their fuckface

If stinkies held free, fair and transparent election (no gerrymandering, no media censorship, no pofma, no GRC, independent election commission etc), 70% would vote AGAINST Ah Loong.

Expel the CECA virus and all other new citizens (those who received citizenship in last 15 years of eunuch Loong's premiership).

Results will show.

If stinkies held free, fair and transparent election (no gerrymandering, no media censorship, no pofma, no GRC, independent election commission etc), 70% would vote AGAINST Ah Loong.

Expel the CECA virus and all other new citizens (those who received citizenship in last 15 years of eunuch Loong's premiership).

Results will show.

You forgot to add: no people's association or pa involvement or better still just disband people's association or pa.

Gay fuck Roy Ngerng is right again ..... Hong Kong protesters are the best!

FA5E66D9-577E-47D5-BFED-27055487C685.jpeg
9953AFB0-9184-4D15-8BFC-8EFB37EFA277.jpeg
64FA2BF0-4393-4BC2-8750-F6CE28E39952.gif

Its a little known fact that when the Chinese took HKG back in 1997, they allowed 1 million mainlanders to move into HKG within a short time. Millions of PRC mainlanders were clamouring to move to HKG, it was like heaven for them. Imagine what impact a sudden influx of so many people will have on your property prices.

Similar to how Xing Jiang and Tibet were being treated. Once China took over the land, the first urgent task is to build properties, make it expensive for the native and allow PRC to buy and colonise the land. Unfortunately, Hong Kong wasn't spared. Fortunately, Taiwanese are no oil-saving lamp, they booted out Ma Yin Jiu before PRC could set foot in masses in Taiwan.

However, no country can beat the worse of Singapore (courtesy of 70% kiasi, kiasu sinkies), being colonised by India, PRC and Pinoy, all because our govt don't give a shit about Singapore and Singaporeans. I am beginning to suspect that those PAP ministers no longer have their heart in Singapore and are ready to uproot themseleves immediately upon a change of government. I hope all these ministers passports are impounded during and after the next general elections and have their dirty laundries aired on world stage, starting from Ho Jin dirty panties.

Very simple comparison:

Honkies have balls but no brains. :rolleyes:

Sinkies have no balls and no brains. :biggrin: