• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Lim Vietbu Yumi told to fuck off back to Vietnam

Ch8bese Sinkies behaving irrationally towards those of other ethnicities.
Please observe this is not your motherland.

Pariah

80571152.jpg

Go visit her stall, see her neh neh and karching for free, now said she Vietbu got virus. KNN Sinkies sibeh Xia Suay.

They are blaming the wrong target. It is the Indian Variant , Stupid !

There are still a lot of salty CBs out there who are blaming Vietbus, chiongsters and KTVs for hindering their 'return to normalcy'. :roflmao:

Exhibit A:

This fucking attention whore dishing out advice. Huh so what even if u 'know' the ktv girl? You will know whether she got covid meh? Damn Viets good at dishing out Pho and nonsense!

1626934014764.png

She doles out advice (and takes it herself)
To patrons who insist on patronising KTV lounges (though they’ve since been closed), she says, “If you go drinking, [be] careful. If you don’t know the girl, then you don’t risk drinking with her.”

sghainanlee

pls lah.... blame on viet for what???

look here.... there are more communist china girls working here illegal at massage spa.... without mask doing all the risky stuff ...risk infecting more tiko peh...then this vietnamese.

and why media no report?why gov no arrest?? why aim at vietnamese at the ktv when alot of china girls doing more illegal sexy stuff too???

really need me to take video of them ????peace centre just one example....

this website so many communist china girls doing risky stuff risk infecting aloot of people too...

or there is a motive for the wumao here to put all the blames on ktv vietnamese and ignore the china communist girls in illegal sex trade???

https://sgbeautycastle-2.com/

dredd

The attention-seeking whore is pushing her luck with all the attention. This is Sinkeepoo... people who flaunt their ass on social media never ends well.:roflmao:

Balls2U

I noticed that nowadays more and more whores offering their services online are Vietbus. These may be the same ones who also butterfly at KTV joints. So better avoid such services for now. You may end up being more infected and having a lot of explaining to do.