• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hong Kong stars Kevin Cheng and Grace Chan have married in Bali! 21 years age gap sia

micromachine

Lieutenant General
TsZOiC0.png

After months of speculation and online buzz, 27-year-old Hong Kong TVB actress Grace Chan finally tied the knot with fellow actor Kevin Cheng, 48, in a spectacular wedding on Sunday (Aug 12). The event took place in Bali, Indonesia at luxury hotel Bvlgari Resort Bali.

In the morning, Cheng had to follow traditions and go through a gatecrash in order to collect his soon-to-be bride. Hong Kong news outlet Apple Daily reported that, at Chan’s request, Cheng had to serenade her with one of his songs before picking her up. He then had to carry her for around 200m into a hall where the pair had a traditional Chinese tea ceremony with their parents and new in-laws.

More at https://tinyurI.com/yd6jnmwo

If you are rich or famous or handsome, yes.

Before 25, every man "appears" handsome as girls can't tell youth from handsome. But at 48 if you are not handsome, you will look like uncle.

Kevin Cheng is good looking.
Poor and ugly men can always go for much younger poor and ugly girls. The point is, it is great to be a man. :biggrin:

I encourage both men and women to continue working out even when they hit their 30s, 40s and 50s. Losing weight and gaining muscle can make one look younger. Grassroots advisor Teo Ser Luck is a very good example. Can you tell that he is 50 years old just by looking at his photo?

1-152.jpg

Bonut

I encourage both men and women to continue working out even when they hit their 30s, 40s and 50s. Losing weight and gaining muscle can make one look younger. Grassroots advisor Teo Ser Luck is a very good example. Can you tell that he is 50 years old just by looking at his photo?

1-152.jpg

Show us your body leh.

KNN the strange thing about genes, looks and money is that when you have none like some kopi uncle, at 48 yo is already like 1 leg into coffin whereas for kevin looks like still have bright future ahead KNN same same human organs but so different KNN

It is likely that Kevin works out often and eats healthy. Otherwise, it is very very difficult for a guy almost 50 to have a body that looks like in his mid 20s. You oppies should ponder on your own lifestyle and diet.