AllahCantonese pray to which God?

I only learn hokkien in NS and part time working when I was studying. Pickup smoking from dating a Hokkien girl too.Sinkieland is a HOKKIEN majority chinese society .... all chinese sinkies speak mandarin and hokkien from society to government ... other dialects like teochew, hainan, kek, hok chew and gong foo are minority now that even their own dialect descendent oso cannot speak .... malai and nehneh oso speak hokkien even if they no know mandarin ....![]()
I only learn hokkien in NS and part time working when I was studying. Pickup smoking from dating a Hokkien girl too.
Last time dating and having sex with that hokkien girl, she always said wa lai liao. Damn funny lorhokkien girls best .... most chiobu and fierce outside .... best partners when full contact piak in bed .... want how many babies U want oso they will make for U ....![]()
This one is Hokkien ghost!
Gua si ma lai lang?Sinkieland is a HOKKIEN majority chinese society .... all chinese sinkies speak mandarin and hokkien from society to government ... other dialects like teochew, hainan, kek, hok chew and gong foo are minority now that even their own dialect descendent oso cannot speak .... malai and nehneh oso speak hokkien even if they no know mandarin ....![]()
You Korean?Last time dating and having sex with that hokkien girl, she always said wa lai liao. Damn funny lor
The Hokkien we speak is riddled with Malay words ('loti' for bread, 'sukak' for like, 'kauwin' for marry) and even Teochew pronunciation ('ler' for you). Taiwanese and Xiamen natives don't understand our Hokkien. And we find it difficult to understand theirs.
Same with our fucked up Cantonese.
Fuckeins only good for this sort of songs...cos their language is such