CB itchy why need food?
He's saying he delivers food and cock. @ginfreely PM him for your itchy cunt. You can beg him to bring along a broomstick.
CB itchy why need food?
Brothers, maybe we don't share such things. Delete the thread and let her off.
The woman is like mentally unsound, now kanna filmed life is ruined.
Besides, she never go around scolding us. Maybe let's do some good. This is a sad case.
She's a real life character known for harassing commuters? Who let her out of IMH??? Better lock her up. If not, next time she will attack innocent men like @glockman who boards the NEL line at Little India station daily after collecting cardboxes!What are you talking about?
She's mentally unsound, goes around harassing people in public, life is good.
Now that her antics are caught on film, she's ruined?
She's a real life character known for harassing commuters? Who let her out of IMH??? Better lock her up. If not, next time she will attack innocent men like @glockman who boards the NEL line at Little India station daily after collecting cardboxes!
Confirm & Chop kena STD or AIDs if tio rape by her! LolI'm sure @glockman will subdue her orally, vaginally and anally.
Confirm & Chop kena STD or AIDs if tio rape by her! Lol![]()
this kind of pussy cannot enter. it’s like pandora box. once enter hell breaks loose.
claire calls it the “honeytrap”.I call it the 'Venus Flytrap'.![]()
Hello, my Claire got better class hor. Lolclaire calls it the “honeytrap”.
can’t believe i can write so much bs in that thread.Hello, my Claire got better class hor. Lol
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/honeytrap-should-i-do-it.221692/
Why not, you are unequivocally the Forum's quintessential literary Saint Eat. Lolcan’t believe i can write so much bs in that thread.
What can I say? I always do my best!I'm sure @glockman will subdue her orally, vaginally and anally.
In that case, I will pass. Eeeee!Confirm & Chop kena STD or AIDs if tio rape by her! Lol![]()
I call it Hotel California. You can check-out any time you like. But you can never leave!I call it the 'Venus Flytrap'.![]()
Why not, you are unequivocally the Forum's quintessential literary Saint Eat. Lol![]()