Ho Ching and her minions want your cash now

Astrea VI Class A-1 bonds launched
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/astrea-vi-class-a-1-bonds-launched

"Azalea Asset Management is an indirect subsidiary of Temasek."

https://www.azalea.com.sg

----
Might be related:

Budget 2021: Government to issue up to S$90b in new bonds to finance infrastructure
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/go...overnment-to-issue-up-to-s90b-in-new-bonds-to

Mr Heng had said in previous Budgets last year that the government was exploring the use of borrowing to fund major, long-term infrastructure that will benefit current and future generations.

KNN my uncle wants to put more in cpf sa they leeject and issue bonds wtf KNN want to put more take more also can't KNN
Screenshot_20210310-095831_Chrome.jpg

KNN my uncle wants to put more in cpf sa they leeject and issue bonds wtf KNN want to put more take more also can't KNN
View attachment 105633
Even astrea 1 2 3 want to put more also can't wtf KNN they leejected my uncle's balloted amount hence my uncle asked them fly kite KNN what for put 10 20k KNN want to put let my uncle put 200 300k at least KNN

Why don't they just increase the CPF contributions by 2 %...problem solved.

Go to parliament and seek that mandate.....sure get one.

1615347071427.png

We take your money, give you 3% coupon, and invests in private equity and get anything from 10% to 100% plus (if it is a big bagger like Tesla, Tencent etc).
We use your money to earn extra 7% to 100% ++.
Free lunch.
And dinner.
And dessert.
Thank you! Thank you!

View attachment 105635
We take your money, give you 3% coupon, and invests in private equity and get anything from 10% to 100% plus (if it is a big bagger like Tesla, Tencent etc).
We use your money to earn extra 7% to 100% ++.
Free lunch.
And dinner.
And dessert.
Thank you! Thank you!
KNN what my uncle wants and has been doing is he will give them large amount of money to get 4% leeturn and same time take another medium amount of money to take 300% leeturn from their sg pool it has been working well this way :biggrin: KNN all in all the leeturn my uncle gets should be close to the 10% to 100% leeturn they are getting KNN

In order to make the plan continue to work well my uncle has to vote for pap even he dislike them :biggrin: KNN
Then go fuck your uncle tell him don't complain and KPKB la! Else check whether he still have his balls or LHL already cut it off?

My uncle kpkb and fuck pap for other kind of policies I.e non financial kind KNN but my uncle has to ensure oppies doesn't screw up his financial plan (which most likelee it will occur if oppie rules KNN) as this is more important than other stuffs KNN this is a clear minded personality KNN same time if end of the day my uncle leescovered he is cheated I.e unable to withdraw his cpf from age 65 to max 70 he will not hesitate to bring a chopper to cpfb to leemand the money KNN a clear minded objective approach KNN

Astrea VI Class A-1 bonds launched
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/astrea-vi-class-a-1-bonds-launched

"Azalea Asset Management is an indirect subsidiary of Temasek."

https://www.azalea.com.sg

----
Might be related:

Budget 2021: Government to issue up to S$90b in new bonds to finance infrastructure
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/go...overnment-to-issue-up-to-s90b-in-new-bonds-to

use backside think also will know....
if temasick is so cash rich, issue bond for fuck?

but there will always be people who hear the name temasick and invest without a second thought,
good luck to them

use backside think also will know....
if temasick is so cash rich, issue bond for fuck?

but there will always be people who hear the name temasick and invest without a second thought,
good luck to them

Bonds = borrowing money. Anyone with a basic knowledge of economics knows this. :wink:

If I remember correctly, bond's worth is inversely proportional to interest rate. So it boils down to this: do you think interest rates will go up or go down? Then place your bets.

Hyflux and Lehman also sounded real solid when they first issued their bonds ......

if end of the day my uncle leescovered he is cheated I.e unable to withdraw his cpf from age 65 to max 70 he will not hesitate to bring a chopper to cpfb to leemand the money KNN

For someone who has no balls, your uncle only day dreaming about chopping ppl up.

If he had the balls he would have used the chopper already when they refuse to give him his money at 55.

Fuck your uncle kuniang.

For someone who has no balls, your uncle only day dreaming about chopping ppl up.

If he had the balls he would have used the chopper already when they refuse to give him his money at 55.

Fuck your uncle kuniang.
Clear minded leemember KNN my uncle can withdrawal all his money above the min sum at 55 what for he bring chopper ? KNN people want to take at 55 instead he put in money when near 55 to earn more and only will start to withdraw when needed KNN :rolleyes: after 65 bring chopper than make sense in his case KNN even pap leelease all his cpf at 55 he won't be withdrawing them KNN :sneaky::wink::geek:

Leefer to this
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/leetirement-formations-4-4-2-3-2-2-3.295531/
P.S KNN if those money does not belongs to my uncle his lanjiao will rot lo :whistling:KNN

You
Clear minded leemember KNN my uncle can withdrawal all his money above the min sum at 55 what for he bring chopper ? KNN people want to take at 55 instead he put in money when near 55 to earn more and only will start to withdraw when needed KNN :rolleyes: after 65 bring chopper than make sense in his case KNN even pap leelease all his cpf at 55 he won't be withdrawing them KNN :sneaky::wink::geek:

Leefer to this
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/leetirement-formations-4-4-2-3-2-2-3.295531/
P.S KNN if those money does not belongs to my uncle his lanjiao will rot lo KNN
You mean your uncle so retarded he so dumb donno how to invest himself and double the return ho jinx promised him?
Walau ehh...already confirm he no balls, now confirm no brains.

You
You mean your uncle so retarded he so dumb donno how to invest himself and double the return ho jinx promised him?
Walau ehh...already confirm he no balls, now confirm no brains.
My uncle doesn't believe in any form of investment and letting the world to control his fate KNN his principle is want to gamble only win money else dont gamble KNN you can ensure investment is 100% can win money? KNN having no balls in investment is better than losing money and kan na lan end of the day KNN leefer to this for more info KNN my uncle control his own fate in gambling KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/lobang-king-ways-wins-scam-alert.293600/post-3288053

Be clear of what you doing before spouting nonsense son KNN you place your balls here than talk about sure win investment than my uncle will suck your balls son :geek:

My uncle doesn't believe in any form of investment and letting the world to control his fate KNN his principle is want to gamble only win money else dont gamble KNN you can ensure investment is 100% can win money? KNN having no balls in investment is better than losing money and kan na lan end of the day KNN leefer to this for more info KNN my uncle control his own fate in gambling KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/lobang-king-ways-wins-scam-alert.293600/post-3288053

Be clear of what you doing before spouting nonsense son KNN you place your balls here than talk about sure win investment than my uncle will suck your balls son :geek:
In this day and age with information at your fingertips, your uncle has dinosaur peanut brains if he donno how to beat SA rates.
But I think your inner is more cowardly about losing money than making it.