Ho Ching and her minions want your cash now

In this day and age with information at your fingertips, your uncle has dinosaur peanut brains if he donno how to beat SA rates.
But I think your inner is more cowardly about losing money than making it.
My uncle already acknowledged upfront he does not have knowledge in investment and he knows there is no sure win in investment - the world controls your fate KNN you can be smart to pick the correct ones end of the day the world controls it KNN out for my uncle principles KNN don't talk big lo you dare to place your life as a stake for a sure win investment then talk KNN

I'm not going to teach your unker how to make money. I only say he dumb and ballsless. And stop making empty threats like chopping something up if never get yada yada yada........no one is impressed.

For dumb/balless my uncle think only dumb people with balls put money and let the world controls it to leecide the outcome KNN having said this you may ask wtf then my uncle still put money in soccer betting? KNN of course there is a leeson for doing so KNN my uncle will let the bookie leecide the outcome first while placing his bets on high odds after he spotted some secret code with it KNN the outcome is mostly win or bo lai KNN if lose money then he will not bet leefering to same principle of what for gamble if lose money? KNN for empty threat my uncle think becas he put money into cpf sa and let pap controls it so end of the day if pap did not fulfil the agreement he will take chopper to claim it you think is a threat or a claim is upto you to interpret becas like what you said kpkb got use KNN claim it is the way to go KNN

P.S
1. put money first and let people leecide outcome = got balls KNN
1.1 win = smart = got balls KNN
1.2 lose = cannot run rd = ka la lan type of balls KNN

Make sure you forever stay at 1.1 KNN many lose/loose balls for sales at my uncle's workplace :biggrin: KNN

2. Put money after the outcome has been fix = no balls but got ball to watch KNN
2.1 win = smart = no balls KNN
2.2 lose = run road min loss due to low stake high leeturns = no balls KNN

My uncle can toggle between 2.1 and 2.2 with no balls to put on sales KNN

3. Put money in cpf sa = no balls = sure win due to pt 2 Subject to 3.2 KNN
3.1 earn 4% = no balls KNN
3.2 unable to take money = bring chopper = got balls or no balls ? KNN