• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hilarious!! Sinkie auntie accused sinkie girl is from China and picked up a fight

RonRon

auntie_picks_fight_despite_given_the_priority-thumbnail.jpg

go to the link and catch the video :D:D:D

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...e_picks_fight_despite_given_the_priority.html

STOMPer Khair captured this video of a middle-aged woman quarrelling with a girl over a priority seat while on a train heading towards Marina Bay.

The older woman had said she had a leg injury, which the younger woman claims she did not see.

The older woman to take issue with how the younger woman kept 'staring at her for how many hours' after being asked for the seat, insinuating how she may be 'from China'.

Later in the video, the older woman then tries to take a photo of the younger woman, to which the younger woman gets upset and questions why the older woman is 'causing trouble' despite already being given her seat.

Throughout the video, vulgarities were continuously shouted at each other as the older woman accuses the younger woman of not having 'honesty'.

The confrontation finally ends with the younger woman alighting at her stop at Raffles Place.

Can censor the whole audio please? Bloody sinkies and their dumb singlish are killing my ears. :rolleyes:

wat auntie fite wif gal? ...

young sinkie auntie fite wif o sinkie auntie la ...

dat man in red sitting nax 2 ze o auntie shud haf stood up n let ze young auntie sit ... so dat both aunties can sit 2gether n tok nicely 2 each other ...

Why they censored the vulgarities ?

I want to hear how colourful the curse words are :D

ActuaLLy that younger girL buay pai kua Leh ..can teLL from her tone she's giving way to that auntie.

to coin a cliche...its a jungle out there :o

Only in Sinkieland and other 3rd world, developing countries. Such uncivilised behaviour is a rarity in truly developed countries like Japan or Austria.

I haven watch the vid.
The girl should just ask the aunty who she voted for

Very good, we need more of these bitches to be upfront with these priority seats. If not, all will just act blur and pretend to sleep.

sinkieland is still 3rd world in many ways.....and 3rd world FTs coming here in such numbers doesnt help the situation either.

Only in Sinkieland and other 3rd world, developing countries. Such uncivilised behaviour is a rarity in truly developed countries like Japan or Austria.