• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hi i am new here (too)!

Hi i am new here. My nick may be odd, but i can assure everyone that i am a nice guy. Please give me your guidance and points. Thank you. :)

nice to meet you. hahaha.
I will upz you with this nick and all my clones. :p:D

The asshole behind this nick is cxxxxo. Same for Tonychatter. Under Tonychatter, he asses tonychat and sinkies but got moderated. You give yourself away easily, all too easy for me.:D

Singa.jpg

Courtesy begins with me :D

What are the moderators doing? Allowing clone trolls to manifest and turning a blind eye to it? it will lead to turning this forum more into a trashy place that is already filled with bigots and asswipes.

What are the moderators doing? Allowing clone trolls to manifest and turning a blind eye to it will be a down fall of the forum.

This question has been asked over and over again. I am not answering for the host but attaching an old post of his. Clicking on the arrow in the quote will bring you to the original post. :D

There is NO WAY I can do do that for the simple reason that it is impossible to identify clone accounts with any degree of certainty. I can register one nick with a yahoo address, another with a gmail address, a third with a ymail address. Unless I register as leongsam1, leongsam2, leongsam3 etc and declare all the accounts to be mine, who's going to know that all the accounts belong to the same person.

IP addresses mean nothing and this is especially so with Singapore ISPs which route all connections through proxies. As a result, the forum server can see up to 50 connections all coming from the same IP address. In fact, my host had to modify the security settings to allow this as multiple connections from one IP address is interpreted as a DOS attack based on the default security parameters.

I have learned not to sweat the small stuff. Since I can't prevent clone accounts being registered, what's the point of trying to go on a witch hunt.

Well, Ah Leong too busy playing with his dildo, copying nick in this forum is allowed so many times liao....

How come no one copy my nick? LOL

Have only been here for a few months and i already got a BFF and a Clone troll.

LOL! A clone spoofing a cloned thread of another clone named Clone.

Cooleo really is you ah? LOL!

Hi i am new here. My nick may be odd, but i can assure everyone that i am a nice guy. Please give me your guidance and points. Thank you. :)

Have only been here for a few months and i already got a BFF and a Clone troll.

You POS you're new here and someone is already a fan of you to create a clone of you actually both of you act alike.

PS you're the one stalking me.

Well, Ah Leong too busy playing with his dildo, copying nick in this forum is allowed so many times liao....

How come no one copy my nick? LOL

sibei lame.I join 2 days and oledi got clone. alamaking.I am the real king. The SIBEIKING. stop cloning me or i will zapz you. (Acceptable?)