Hi, are you a Singaporean? Asked by FT

I enjoy asking FTs this question "Where did you serve your NS?" ;)

FT would reply " What the fuck is that? You don't mean that 2 freaking years you wasted in your youth to act like toy soldiers and get ideas drum into your head that you need to defend your country?

What are you now defending against? Your own gov who is against you or the foreigners like me who gets to he invited in to fuck you?"

FT would reply " What the fuck is that? You don't mean that 2 freaking years you wasted in your youth to act like toy soldiers and get ideas drum into your head that you need to defend your country?

What are you now defending against? Your own gov who is against you or the foreigners like me who gets to he invited in to fuck you?"

Oh they won't, becos I only ask this when they need something. ;)

Other countries where got NS?? Only a couple like Israel, Taiwan, S Korea, Malaysia.. The rest no need

It not really a matter of where got NS. At least the rest do it proudly for reasons that are worth to lay their lives down for and those serving gets the respect whether they are serving or had served in it.

You leh, Sinkie? Hahahahahahahaha

Doesn't matter that these other countries don't have NS.
The fact is that we still do.
When they abolish it, I'll do what Elliot Ness said he would do in the Untouchables after they abolished prohibition and have a beer.
In the meantime, I'll continue drinking ice lemon tea and fruit juices. ;)

lianbeng never experienced before but if have will look straight into his/her face and confidently say: yes i am! :D without batting an eyelid!

1. for me, it is different.
2. my middle finger goes to work hoh.

So TS, what did they said you looked like, as in which national?

i keep gettingg told by ah neh PR to go bak to china, because my skin not mat enough woh. :-( nah bay...

I was approached several times by FTs

"uncle, you from china ?"

" uncle you from penang ? "

"uncle , you no born here ? "

never mind lah, just tell them the truth lor

" uncle, laupeng ok
served ns with love and with dying loyalty to my country
I am a true blue Singaporean....and I am proud of being one..."

MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!!

Many time...esp wl...neither do I feel like a sinkie...de neighbours on moi left...ah tiong...on moi right...peenoy...opposite...ah neh...wtf...haizz