• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey TJS and TKL, thank you for screwing us!!

One thing for sure. Anyone who meet/speak to TT. Please ask him what make him feel that 35% vote can represent Singapore voice?

sorry i m me. I seldom post only always read wats here. Read so many brave warriors post anti PAP n many sound so expert but then when it comes to the crunch like election/PE knn most of these fellows mostly ballesss n blame kings. Got one time i told 1 opposition chairman when he approach me at Redhill market = dun waste ur time n effort fighting for singaporeans ......mostly ballesss n ungrateful assholes n they DESERVES THE PAP

........So all this blame game is nothing but rubbish from those who are sore that their candidate of choice did not win. No point ranting and raving and blaming anyone and everyone.

If none of the four candidates can persuade the required numbers amongst a miniscule base of 2.2 million voters.......then they and their supporters only have themselves to blame.

Let them sulk, rant and throw tantrum like a small boy as much as they want. They are not going to change the result one bit. The right man for Singapore will be sworn this Thursday. He is the only candidate who does not have an axe to grind, or a negative thing to say even to the people who did not vote for him. Such man is worthy of being the President many times.

sorry i m me. I seldom post only always read wats here. Read so many brave warriors post anti PAP n many sound so expert but then when it comes to the crunch like election/PE knn most of these fellows mostly ballesss n blame kings. Got one time i told 1 opposition chairman when he approach me at Redhill market = dun waste ur time n effort fighting for singaporeans ......mostly ballesss n ungrateful assholes n they DESERVES THE PAP

Yah lor, the only way to win is to have balls.. that is the real formula... waste so much time , talk so much, still cannot win.. do so much for what.... worse still , try to sound like some expert. then get angry and blame others.

what this sinkie here dunno is that, their very own ball-lessness has caused their CPF to plundered. But they still blame TJS, TKL, blame , blame blame... wtf...

no wonder i enjoy u fcuking these fake balless warriors here. My only sympathy n respect is for those in the opposition camp....just by stepping out is in itself a courageous act but for these balless n blame kings singaporeans is not worth it.

the fucking of ball-less sinkie loser here is just an enjoyment and an education to remind myself not to behave like them. I can turn this whole thing into a moral lesson for myself.