• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey TJS and TKL, thank you for screwing us!!

Stupid TJS and especially TKL, thank you very much for splitting the non-PAP vote!! Are you happy now that TT has won? If you two chumps have not stood for election, TCB would have hands down!

Especially TKL, even before nomination day, he knew that he would lose. Why the f**k did he still stand for election? He has got a lot of money, is it? Might as well take that $48K deposit money and go Geylang have an erection for 480 days!!

Also a special thank you to all the chumps who have voted for TJS and TKL!! The f**king polls on the internet already showed TCB leading. So instead of voting for TCB, you chumps voted for TJS and TKL. Well done, you have effectively split the non-PAP votes!!

Thank you for supporting TT, you freaking chumps!!!

One wants to be the voice of the people and the others has his own imaginary constitution called Moral authority. And we laugh at people who are followers of Kong, Prince and Ming Yi.

Stupid TJS and especially TKL, thank you very much for splitting the non-PAP vote!! Are you happy now that TT has won? If you two chumps have not stood for election, TCB would have hands down!

Especially TKL, even before nomination day, he knew that he would lose. Why the f**k did he still stand for election? He has got a lot of money, is it? Might as well take that $48K deposit money and go Geylang have an erection for 480 days!!

Also a special thank you to all the chumps who have voted for TJS and TKL!! The f**king polls on the internet already showed TCB leading. So instead of voting for TCB, you chumps voted for TJS and TKL. Well done, you have effectively split the non-PAP votes!!

You base your judgement base on an internet poll? -____-"

you cannot blame pap for opposition is divided.

If one analyses properly, the usual PAP supporters either voted for Tony Tan or Tan Cheng Bok (both being ex PAP members) with perhaps a few opposition voters backing Tan Cheng Bok believing that he has been 'converted'

The masses of PAP supporters who like to have their asses screwed is still more than 50% so the anti-PAP candidates didn't really stand a chance.

SDP members are all self centred technocrats who does not look at the bigger picture.

why blamed SDP.. blamed the bunch of ball-less sinkies. sinkies always have bad endings, just swallow the shit .

When a person has no balls to protest, that is the outcome.

why blamed TJS?? Why not blamed yourself for being fucking ball-less and only post in the forum to complain.

The result is based on the true fact that sinkie are ball-less to the core to do anything

cowardice has the bad karma and you totally deserve all the shit you get.. I really enjoy seeing you bunch getting screwed and suffer. that is the result for being ball-less and just come to the forum to complain..

i guess there are more coward losers in singapore.

Dun you feel disgusted to have a crook to be your president and first lady?..wahhahhahah. i got the thank PAP for that to allow me to see ball-less sinkies getting screwed. it really make my day...

If want to blame, blame the 35% die-hard cock sucking PAP dogs and the other 30% PAP supporting idiots. Phoney Tan and TCB both adds up to about almost 60plus to 70% of dumb Singaporeas which is about the same results as last election.

In the 2009 Indonesian Presidential election, 3 sets of candidates (a pair consisting of a President and Vice-President contestant) stood and ran for office.

The Indonesian electoral system requires a run-off involving the top two winners after the first round is held. This run-off was not held as it was not required. This was because Bambang won more than 60.8% in the first round alone over Megawati (26.70%) and Jusuf Kalla (12.41%).

So all this blame game is nothing but rubbish from those who are sore that their candidate of choice did not win. No point ranting and raving and blaming anyone and everyone.

If none of the four candidates can persuade the required numbers amongst a miniscule base of 2.2 million voters - unlike Bambang who had to persuade 60.8% from a base of 121 million plus voters - to cross the line for a convincing win or even to be the best "loser" (all 4 secured below 50%) like what Bambang did for the 2009 Indonesian election, then they and their supporters only have themselves to blame.

tjs n tkl bragged the most to do for sgporeans but we know they were just bragging. using the presidential pay to bargain for votes was really a stupid thing.

according to a poll which i did in this wacky forum, TJS was in the lead which was an illusion and also a confirmation that this place is over run by SDP IB. their motive is to mislead and so by misleading others also misled themselves. hence, tjs and tkl cannot make it once they ve liaised with the likes of sdp.

lianbeng replies to u, "soon TT will chia them all lim kopi liao. just wait n see lah 不信走着瞧!":D
tony tan 中选!tony tan 中选!tony tan 中选!:D

why blamed TJS?? Why not blamed yourself for being fucking ball-less and only post in the forum to complain.

The result is based on the true fact that sinkie are ball-less to the core to do anything

cowardice has the bad karma and you totally deserve all the shit you get.. I really enjoy seeing you bunch getting screwed and suffer. that is the result for being ball-less and just come to the forum to complain..

i guess there are more coward losers in singapore.

Dun you feel disgusted to have a crook to be your president and first lady?..wahhahhahah. i got the thank PAP for that to allow me to see ball-less sinkies getting screwed. it really make my day...

Look who is the real ball-less chump here!! Who has been complaining about PAP and Singapore and KPKB behind a freaking PC everyday, and praise Thailand, yet, this ball-less chump still have no guts to moved out of Singapore!!

Bad karma? Who us? I dunno, maybe you get screw by PAP every day, including your co-workers, bosses, supervisors, civil servant all screw your arse everyday. But not us!!

I bet a loser like you has not guts to voted against PAP, you always KPKB behind a PC, but at the end of the day, you frighten of PAP until you lao sai and voted for PAP and TT!!

Btw, forgot to congratulate you that your Thai Yellow Master AhbiSHIT is out of job now and he has all the timing in the world to screw your arse!

why blamed SDP.. blamed the bunch of ball-less sinkies. sinkies always have bad endings, just swallow the shit .

When a person has no balls to protest, that is the outcome.

Thanks Tony ! same tots here......balless singaporeans from taxi drivers to fake internet warriors