Here's the deal, guys.......who made these holes......

Here's the deal, guys.......whoever can explain correctly how and who made these holes will get to sleep with any Mediacock actress at my fullest expense............I will sponsor entirely........(except french caps).

This is where all our CPF money goes to.

Actually nobody knows the answer. But the guess is most likely aliens done it cos they wouldn't have such high tech tools that many thousands of years ago.

Another theory is, these rock were imported via time travel, i.e some people brought the rocks from the future and to the past. Sound absurd? But who knows?

Thirdly theory is, the rocks were actually from the previous civilization cycle. That means that the previous civilization cycle was actually very advance. For some reasons, it went extinct. These rock where left behind by them!!

Lastly, some religious folks may think that their Gods created these rocks.

For me, theory one above sounds most logical.

This is where all our CPF money goes to.

The hole is connected to a long tube that drops into a cavern, where all your CPF money goes to, but when you look from on top, you can see your CPF money, but you can not touch them. You only see part of the stash, for most of it, drops into a conveyer belt that goes to two huge silo labeled " T" & "GI", & there are sprouts attached to these silo, a certain woMAN & the people of T & GI will, draw the contents of the silo...they do not have to fill the cavern back to capacity, only to the level, where you only can see that portion from hole..& remark "wah! I am rich"..by one 'tooth pick' nip by the day, 'zorro' cosplay by night & part time, 'getai' singer.

That is where you CPF money went...:D

The hole is connected to a long tube that drops into a cavern, where all your CPF money goes to, but when you look from on top, you can see your CPF money, but you can not touch them. You only see part of the stash, for most of it, drops into a conveyer belt that goes to two huge silo labeled " T" & "GI", & there are sprouts attached to these silo, a certain woMAN & the people of T & GI will, draw the contents of the silo...they do not have to fill the cavern back to capacity, only to the level, where you only can see that portion from hole..& remark "wah! I am rich"..by one 'tooth pick' nip by the day, 'zorro' cosplay by night & part time, 'getai' singer.

That is where you CPF money went...:D

Wow.. Very relevant linkage between "How holes were drilled in some ancient rocks" to your CPF and attacking PAP. You are a real talent!! Seriously, if you have not joined any political party, you should start joining one. With your talent, I think even if Dr Lily Neo standing against you in the next GE, you will sure win hands down. Maybe you win 99.9% and Dr Neo 0.1%.

Try SDP and RP. They need you. Dun join WP, you are tooooo goood for them. If you joining WP, later my favourite SL out of job how?

Btw, I have started this thread earlier " Cartoon in the 70s - 小青蛙" http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?151146-Cartoon-in-the-70s-小青蛙. Can help us attack PAP in that thread too? Maybe link 小青蛙 with ERP, COE, CPF, PAP, MOE, ENV, MRT, ICA, PIE, CTE, ORD, CNA, JTC, KPE, ECP, ROV, MBA or DBS etc.... I'll up you 42 points if you can do so.

I look forward to your very talented reply again.

Wow.. Very relevant linkage between "How holes were drilled in some ancient rocks" to your CPF and attacking PAP. You are a real talent!! Seriously, if you have not joined any political party, you should start joining one. With your talent, I think even if Dr Lily Neo standing against you in the next GE, you will sure win hands down. Maybe you win 99.9% and Dr Neo 0.1%.

Try SDP and RP. They need you. Dun join WP, you are tooooo goood for them. If you joining WP, later my favourite SL out of job how?

Btw, I have started this thread earlier " Cartoon in the 70s - 小青蛙" http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?151146-Cartoon-in-the-70s-小青蛙. Can help us attack PAP in that thread too? Maybe link 小青蛙 with ERP, COE, CPF, PAP, MOE, ENV, MRT, ICA, PIE, CTE, ORD, CNA, JTC, KPE, ECP, ROV, MBA or DBS etc.... I'll up you 42 points if you can do so.

I look forward to your very talented reply again.

I learn from the PAP...I learn from the best!! ha ha ha ha

Ya, that's why always take so long to load. They must bring the information up from underground.;)

Not as deep at Tonycat's arse hole. Always kanna drilled by his Thai ladyboys.

Anyway, what's wrong with taking potshots at the government for lying to us about promising to return our CPF at 55, then raise the age time and again. It becomes like an endless hole what. Go in and only HC gets to use it, many will not see the entirety of their CPF even on their deathbed. And we are forced by law to put the money into CPF, and the problem is too much money swimming around inside already, then they raise housing prices to take away your CPF lo.They are making Charles Ponzi real proud, that his scheme has even been done on a government scale.

Cyclops lor.................one of the X-Men................

can you prove it's not him ?

save some face for yourself lah...................stop starting stupid threads lah..................you so rich ah can arrange to screw any Mediacorp actress ah.................you screw your kitchen wall better lah.............

so does sinkie know the actual answer? If the fucker doesn't know how to sponser?