Here's the deal, guys.......whoever can explain correctly how and who made these holes will get to sleep with any Mediacock actress at my fullest expense............I will sponsor entirely........(except french caps).
This is where all our CPF money goes to.
And thank you for politicizing an unrelated thread once again.
I thought it was merely a retirement fund for all Singaporeans. You mean it's also a political tool? You're welcome anyway.
This is where all our CPF money goes to.
The hole is connected to a long tube that drops into a cavern, where all your CPF money goes to, but when you look from on top, you can see your CPF money, but you can not touch them. You only see part of the stash, for most of it, drops into a conveyer belt that goes to two huge silo labeled " T" & "GI", & there are sprouts attached to these silo, a certain woMAN & the people of T & GI will, draw the contents of the silo...they do not have to fill the cavern back to capacity, only to the level, where you only can see that portion from hole..& remark "wah! I am rich"..by one 'tooth pick' nip by the day, 'zorro' cosplay by night & part time, 'getai' singer.
That is where you CPF money went...![]()
Wow.. Very relevant linkage between "How holes were drilled in some ancient rocks" to your CPF and attacking PAP. You are a real talent!! Seriously, if you have not joined any political party, you should start joining one. With your talent, I think even if Dr Lily Neo standing against you in the next GE, you will sure win hands down. Maybe you win 99.9% and Dr Neo 0.1%.
Try SDP and RP. They need you. Dun join WP, you are tooooo goood for them. If you joining WP, later my favourite SL out of job how?
Btw, I have started this thread earlier " Cartoon in the 70s - 小青蛙" http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?151146-Cartoon-in-the-70s-小青蛙. Can help us attack PAP in that thread too? Maybe link 小青蛙 with ERP, COE, CPF, PAP, MOE, ENV, MRT, ICA, PIE, CTE, ORD, CNA, JTC, KPE, ECP, ROV, MBA or DBS etc.... I'll up you 42 points if you can do so.
I look forward to your very talented reply again.
I learn from the PAP...I learn from the best!! ha ha ha ha
Singpass is inside the hole?![]()
Ya, that's why always take so long to load. They must bring the information up from underground.![]()
Not as deep at Tonycat's arse hole. Always kanna drilled by his Thai ladyboys.
Fuck tonychat, he kena global ban already?
Here's the deal, guys.......whoever can explain correctly how and who made these holes will get to sleep with any Mediacock actress at my fullest expense............I will sponsor entirely........(except french caps).