• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Here is why CCS is lying about the job creation for S'poreans

CCS claim that 60,000 new jobs were created in Singapore between 2015 and 2018, with 50,000 going to S'poreans and 9,000 going to PRs. What CCS does not tell you is that between 2015 and 2018, the PAP granted 87,543 new citizenships to fucking foreigners. These 87,543 new citizens are counted as the part of those 50,000 "Singaporeans" receiving new jobs.

If you assume that 67% (or 2 thirds of the new citizens) were working age adults, then these 33,500 adult new citizens could have been receiving these jobs. Therefore, of the 50,000 new jobs that when to Singaporeans, as many as 33,500 could have gone to new citizens. Native born singaporeans could have only maybe gotten 16,500 jobs out of this 50,000. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. Native born singaporeans who have to do NS, and have been here for a few generations with roots to this country are more deserving of jobs then these fucking foreign mercenaries. I guess CCS does not see it that way.

Until today, i have not seen any political party who dare to abolish or scale down NS.

The political parties are too small, and under funded. They do not have the manpower or resource to shadow all the various ministries in the govt. And on top of that, they do not have the expertise to specifically address all the issues. That is why you see people like Lim Tean concentrate on jobs and manpower issues. Roy concentrates on CPF, etc. The only oppo big enough and funded enough is the WP, and they are fake oppo. They will never challenge NS because they have been told to shut up on that by the PAP.

JuliaScissors

CCS claim that 60,000 new jobs were created in Singapore between 2015 and 2018, with 50,000 going to S'poreans and 9,000 going to PRs. What CCS does not tell you is that between 2015 and 2018, the PAP granted 87,543 new citizenships to fucking foreigners. These 87,543 new citizens are counted as the part of those 50,000 "Singaporeans" receiving new jobs.

If you assume that 67% (or 2 thirds of the new citizens) were working age adults, then these 33,500 adult new citizens could have been receiving these jobs. Therefore, of the 50,000 new jobs that when to Singaporeans, as many as 33,500 could have gone to new citizens. Native born singaporeans could have only maybe gotten 16,500 jobs out of this 50,000. Pretty pathetic if you ask me. Native born singaporeans who have to do NS, and have been here for a few generations with roots to this country are more deserving of jobs then these fucking foreign mercenaries. I guess CCS does not see it that way.
good one.

dickheadchang

Fuck-face Chan Cock Sucker is payed millions of dollars a year to toe the party line. He, like the others, are paid handsomely to sell out the true Singaporeans but they don't give shit so long as they continue to get their millions. Sadly these shit holes are likely to get re-elected as the broadbased low income still think they are the best - vouchers to offset higher transportation and utility costs - where to find? Vote buying continues to work!

whoami

Fuck-face Chan Cock Sucker is payed millions of dollars a year to toe the party line. He, like the others, are paid handsomely to sell out the true Singaporeans but they don't give shit so long as they continue to get their millions. Sadly these shit holes are likely to get re-elected as the broadbased low income still think they are the best - vouchers to offset higher transportation and utility costs - where to find? Vote buying continues to work!

Sad to the 30%. But those 70% happy like fuck face.

batman1

That LJ Face Chan is a lying bastard. He look smug as he think he could talk cock and we could not do anything against his bullshit.

bobby

It is absolute pointless for the gahmen to try to explain themselves....can POFMA that fucker Kee Chew?

since 2013, there are about 23k to 25k of new sinkie shitizens per year by naturalization (because every 3 years i can smell the shit of 69k new adult sinkie shitizens as i take a leak at any pubic loo). as stated in the nptd’s population white paper - "a sustainable population for a dynamic singapore, the city-state will grant pr status to 30,000 eligible candidates and 15,000 - 25,000 citizenships annually."

that's the point I am making. How many of these 50,000 jobs going to sinkies actually went to new shitizens, and how many went to native born true blue sinkies? Wayang Party Pritam never followed up on this question.

they won't suka suka grant shitizenship to a foreigner unless heshe has already secured a well paying job in a pmet position for some years. or heshe is a billionaire with money to invest and spend in sg. how many of the 23k-25k new shitizens per year are billionaires? most likely 1 in 69k. how many of these shitizens have well paying pmet jobs in sg? most likely all of them. by granting shitizenship to these ft's, they kill 2 birds with 1 stone: increase number of new shitizens to meet population white paper objectives and bury the pmet-job statistic among "shitizens" so 69% of sinkies can't figure it out and will take it at face value. sinkies are easily conned. no wonder so many of them lose their hard earned savings to scams.

So 87,000 new tenants for the rent seeking economy.... which means more residential properties were built and construction economy also boom....

Anyone investing in residential rental property investment is happy like larry....

Locals are a burden to PAP give jobs no returns, Foreigners are preferred then......,

Actualee, these days take in Foreigners saves alot of money for PAP. To bring up a new born baby from scratch to toddler, to teenager to adult and uni costs money like $200,000 per child.... let these instant adults in to steal jobs are good ideas, the Indian Modi chnghu bear the costs of grow good fruits and send it to Singapore..... get instant adult at $0 cost to Singapore. And 87,000 x$200,000 = $17.4B are good savings for Singapore... take it, can eat dont waste...

shhhh keep quiet.... dont let Indian ah nehs know they are stupid taxpayers back home in India.... Chinese are smarter biz people.... can cheat why not....

Locals can migrate to 5 eye and become tenants there..... so move on... norhing to see here...

This time make beer consumption supercheap to drink in Singapore, steal Aussie angmoh chiobu and fat beer belly angmoh men here with jobs available and cheap beers included....

See here is the savings and benefits.

5 eye funded their own home grown fruits uni students with study loans of up to $60,000 per student and gov bear the costs....

Attract them with supercheap beers and volka better than their homeground and they will fly to Singapore or anywhere with pubs with cheap beers..... get their instant adult @$0 cost with real degree types and big savings for Singapore..... can eat dont waste....

Indeed. Even Gong Li, Haidilao's boss and Li Peng's second son became Sinkieland citizens. Although high SES Tiongs probably don't need to compete for jobs like ordinary peasants, the liberal way PRs are converted to pink ICs (and bragged/extolled on the media), is too obvious. :wink:

Title - Here is why CCS is lying about the job creation for S'poreans

KNN should be Here is How KNN why is becas he want to kan sinkie and make money from it KNN here is how he lie by kee chiuing KNN

they won't suka suka grant shitizenship sinkie PR to a foreigner unless heshe has already secured a well paying job in a pmet position for some years.

Fixed it for you. Barriers to entry for a Sinkie citizenship are much higher, the application process is much longer, and I know many FTs who got rejected and were unhappy (for they lusted after acquiring a HDB flat, so had to slog a bit longer to buy a modest condo).

At least, that was how I remembered it about 7-10 years ago. Things might have changed since then. :wink:

ahleebabasingaporethief

HE OMITTED JOB FIGURES GIVEN TO FOREIGNERS.

WHERE ARE THE JOB FIGURES FOR FOREIGNERS, WHERE THEY PROUDLY ANNOUNCED THERE ARE A COUPLE OF MILLIONS IN SNGAPORE.

THESE ARE THE MAIN BULK OF PMETs JOBS.

WHERE?

TS IS SMART. SO ARE THE AVERAGE SINGAPOREANS NOWADAYS.

ALL THEY NEED IS TO GROW SOME BALLS.

So 87,000 new tenants for the rent seeking economy.... which means more residential properties were built and construction economy also boom....

Anyone investing in residential rental property investment is happy like larry....

Locals are a burden to PAP give jobs no returns, Foreigners are preferred then......,

Actualee, these days take in Foreigners saves alot of money for PAP. To bring up a new born baby from scratch to toddler, to teenager to adult and uni costs money like $200,000 per child.... let these instant adults in to steal jobs are good ideas, the Indian Modi chnghu bear the costs of grow good fruits and send it to Singapore..... get instant adult at $0 cost to Singapore. And 87,000 x$200,000 = $17.4B are good savings for Singapore... take it, can eat dont waste...

shhhh keep quiet.... dont let Indian ah nehs know they are stupid taxpayers back home in India.... Chinese are smarter biz people.... can cheat why not....

Locals can migrate to 5 eye and become tenants there..... so move on... norhing to see here...

This time make beer consumption supercheap to drink, steal Aussie angmoh chiobu and fat beer belly amfmoh men here to steal jobs too.

See here is the savings. 5 eye funded their own home grown fruits uni students with study loans of up to $60,000 per student and gov bear the costs....

attract them with supercheap beers and volka better than their homeground and they will fly to Singapore or anywhere with pubs with cheap beers..... get their instant adult @$0 cost with real degree types... can eat dobt waste....

Your kind of logic really fucked up lah. Let in so many foreigners means a lot of costs to sinkie taxpayer. You think they build so many new MRT stations and add new lines for sinkies? Sinkies got zero population growth rate, which means the billions $ taxpayer pay for infrastructure is all for accomodating new foreigners. More health care costs for them because you know, foriegners also get sick and need surgery, and now all subsisidized. And more education costs incurred to educate their children. There is no free lunch, understand or not?

Kee Chew

sir, can you help exprapolate the yearly new citizen of 25,000 over x last 15 year.

u see how many new citizen we have ?

new jobs figuress for transparent shoukd

breakdown something like that:

a) native true blue sgporean born in Sgp
, served NS..
b) new citizen who came by PR and not
born in Sgp
c) new citizen not born in Sgp.

then numbers of

d) PRs who are here 30 years ago.
e) PRs who are here 20 years ago
f) Prs who are here 10 years ago.
g) PR who are here 5 years ago.

and so on...

Ahhh.. lets get into some good pictures here....

Many moons ago, when India says compulsory education for every child born in India.... this is where they plant good trees which bear good fruits...

But good fruits can't find good jobs in home soil, thats where picking up their good fruits to send to yr country start...

U get instant adult ready to work for any pay in your country which is at $0 cost to you....

but Modi foot the costs of bearing a new born to adult ready for work bills.... and u get them in with work and become tenants also....

See India problems today.... and u get their goid fruits at the expense of their taxpayers money...

sir, can you help exprapolate the yearly new citizen of 25,000 over x last 15 year.

u see how many new citizen we have ?

new jobs figuress for transparent shoukd

breakdown something like that:

a) native true blue sgporean born in Sgp
, served NS..
b) new citizen who came by PR and not
born in Sgp
c) new citizen not born in Sgp.

then numbers of

d) PRs who are here 30 years ago.
e) PRs who are here 20 years ago
f) Prs who are here 10 years ago.