• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Her History May Not Be Pretty

belly hard to define lah.....................:o
but I think in the serial, the guy played by Roger Kwok is a decent chap, family man, principled, responsible and hardworking, reliable and trustworthy friend, except that he is rather weak willed and too concerned about what people think.
if tatz the case, im a decent chap.:o

It's only in moments of trials and tribulations then we see some parts of the character. But then still maintain a healthy level of skeptisim as you proceed in the relationship. People change all the time, but some core characteristics would still be maintained.

Imo, if you fall in love with a women base on those core characteristics that you fancy, then later you find out her "not so pretty" past, it's ok.

Why?

It is her "not so pretty" past that moulded her to be the person that you fell in love with. So be thankful for her past.

Need to differentiate between what is "love" and "possessiveness".

PRC girls, cannot marry one.

It's only in moments of trials and tribulations then we see some parts of the character. But then still maintain a healthy level of skeptisim as you proceed in the relationship. People change all the time, but some core characteristics would still be maintained.

Imo, if you fall in love with a women base on those core characteristics that you fancy, then later you find out her "not so pretty" past, it's ok.

Why?

It is her "not so pretty" past that moulded her to be the person that you fell in love with. So be thankful for her past.

What you write is true but i suppose 90% of the ppl in such relationships don't think in this manner. They hook up with such women cos they are easy. There's not much or 0 courtship involved and not to mention the combination of alcohol and music and the excitement of the night and of course the women by and large look much better compared to an average woman not in the scene.

Ah Jah,

Not much or 0 courtship? I respectfully disagree. The excitement lies in the "courtship", if not it will just be another boring fxxk. Yes the alcohol helps. ;)

In such relationships, you got to fxxk the girl until she likes you, which is the opposite of a normal setting, you get the girl to like you first before you get to fxxk her.

The excitement lies in the "courtship"
i agreed if im still young. the process is exciting that makes u keep going.
but hor, i uncle liao, time and tide wait no man lah.:D

ps: TGIF, tonite no gg see ur KC ah?:D

i agreed if im still young. the process is exciting that makes u keep going.
but hor, i uncle liao, time and tide wait no man lah.:D

ps: TGIF, tonite no gg see ur KC ah?:D

Chop-Heng retired liao lah. ;)

For some, yeah, best is still F&F coz you can never be 95% sure in such a warped setting. It's up to you how you wanna play the game. Haypi can liao! :)

watched whole series oredi ...

u tok like marrying any prc is like 'lift heart hang courage' lidat ... actually, hor, marrying sinkie safe meh? ... dat sinkie woman if got gone over-c study oso dunno whether she got do wat over there ... skali like ah anabel chong? ...

One wise Chinese Proverb goes: "Once step out of the Homeland, all the Clothes fall off." I think, 'Strip Off' more accurate than 'Fall Off.'

Regardless of the Origin: H.K., Taiwan, Shanghai, Singapore, Malaysia: a girl can be famous as the most Pure Virgin in her home town or home village, but once she leaves her Homeland for Overseas, odds are she will not hesitate to hump anyone and everyone who happens to still be breathing. No need to be a man even; lesbian also can.:D

Why?

Brother, that is the best Quote I have seen all year. And add to that, Sinkie gals!!!!!

how? did you go and beo her? beri chio, right?:o

Goin to Selegie to collect my cheque on Friday.. Will check out the fruit stall and this PRC gal.. Might also buy few apples from her too..:p

Most at the joints would engage in heart to heart talk once in awhile. When those mei meis confine in men, the guys ego gets into overdrive. All the mei mei have to do is go out of the way to do something for the guy and the rest will almost be history.:D

There is a say:

Men court women, there is a moutain in the way.
But when women court men, the only obstacle is a thin flim of sand.:D

The story getting more and more sad. :(
Little boy misses his mum and holds tantrums daily.
Takes it out on father and grandmother, whom he senses asked his mother to leave, which is true.
When there is a child, the game becomes different. The guy ought to try different things, one way would be to live in Shenzhen. It's only a kcr ride away.

how? did you go and beo her? beri chio, right?:o

Didn't go yesterday because I finished work quite late... But I did went to Selegie to collect the cheque earlier today.. In a rush, i forget to beo her..:o

Once getting older and into a relationship, obviously her/his story bound to be longer. Unlike youngsters with fresh pages to begin with...

But is die die gun pointed at my head to choose, I choose prc mei mei:(

Depends choose for what. :o

For gf or wife or for that matter, anything else, I think the best prc mei mei is better than the best sinkie mei mei. But the worst prc mei mei is probably also worse than the worst sinkie mei mei. hehehe.................. :p

Watch this movie, more sad:(

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XrAYmFQAZvw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>