09 13 21 22 28 33 39 44
I keep on dreaming of attending Funerals..

Am I going to strike Toto soon?

09 13 21 22 28 33 39 44
swee...i go spend 3.50 first
Hi everyone,
I am new in this forum.Hope you all are fine.My name is Albert and i am working in a store as accounts officer.I have some issues that i want to discussed here.Hope have a great time in this forum.
Spotter wants to be famous and appear in Shin Min?
09 13 21 22 28 33 39 44
Of course u don't expect the average punter to know this.This is but a tactic to increase forum membership.
![]()
me had posted twice in this very forum a total of 2 sets of system 8, 4 numbers out of 8 came out each time :o:o:o
not rnough good leh....need at least 6 then tio bak...or else kum goot......
TS, enjoy your stay (or ride) here. Just get off the roller coaster ride, if you find too many whackos here
4 numbers for system 8, about $180.00 if me recalled correctly
Hi everyone,
I am new in this forum.Hope you all are fine.My name is Albert and i am working in a store as accounts officer.I have some issues that i want to discussed here.Hope have a great time in this forum.
Hence your total payout is $30 * 6 = $180.
Welcome. Let's cut to the chase. Sex related or money related?
Hi everyone,
hi albert, i have to pre-warn you, they very racist one, they see i black colour, they dun wnat to reply to my posting. i have to resort to killing myself then got reply...:o