Heavy Metal Gigong

standbybed69

been thinking to get this out of my chest for some time. I am into heavy metal music (37yrs) n bodybuilding (26yrs) n gigong. Is anyone out there as crazy n passionate as me ? ::cool:

Understand Bruce Dickinson (spelt correct?) has a pilot license, not sure if he's still with Iron Maiden.

Yes, I like Heavy Metal. Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Dio..... but those were the days.

uncle y u not open mind n embrace diversity one ? even in politics must hv diversity mah. Fyi there's this heavy metal singer who flies the band A320 ard the world for their concerts, recently was in singapore = Iron Maiden kekeke

Poke some fun never mind lah. :D

Heavy Metal + Gigong is good formula for 走火入魔. Aka going nuts. :D I hope IMH knows how to heal these cases.:eek:;)

You must watch that Taoist Priest video that I posted above, with Micheal Jackson music. :D

Understand Bruce Dickinson (spelt correct?) has a pilot license, not sure if he's still with Iron Maiden.

Yes, I like Heavy Metal. Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Dio..... but those were the days.

yes its Bruce alright. U shld watch Youtube on his series of concerts piloting the band's B757 on their world tour. Kinda of admire his spirit n passion.....u dun find such character here in sinkie...mostly academics kiasu kiasi kia cheng hu

hullo till now i m still as sane as ever. Fyi Teresa Teng oso one of my idols. When driving ful blast heavy metal music lah...gigong of couse must quiet n calm. Btw u one of mylong time idols oso....for your guts for taking on the MIW hahahaha very rare amongst balless singaporeans hahahaha