Heartbreaking reaction of bull when he recognizes his feeder

U mean Islam condone such?

Ehh...wat has slaughtering of animal to do with ur above post?
as respectfully as I can comment, comparing Mcdonalds to Korban bro. Please accept my apologies for being so offensive, but I simply cannot find a nicer way to put it.

End of the day we want the animal to die instantly and spare them the pain. Tats the whole idea. Teres no guilt on my part. I had witnessed korban. A sharp cut at their throat. Tats it. No torturing,imo. Tats the best technique.:smile:
And I don't agree that it's the best. 500 years ago, I'm pretty sure it was the best. skarang 2021, not likely we haven't progressed beyond a sharp knife.

Tis is how being carried in our local abattoir:

A gun fires a metal bolt into the brain of the animal causing the animal to lose consciousness immediately. Electrical - used on sheep, calves and pigs. An electrical current is passed through the animal's brain via a large pair of tongs, causing temporary loss of consciousness.
Have you ever had a sharp knife cut you? Don't feel it ke? It is not painless. Present day the captive bolt technique is one of the better ones. In Judaism and Islam, the knife is still the method not the captive bolt. I'm sorry if I am so angry, but I really don't like going easy on animal welfare.

So still the question remains. Is Islamic slaughter or for that matter Kosher slaughter the best method? It no longer is. So the statement that Islam wishes to have best method for welfare and reduced suffering for the animal the most important denominator and sticking to centuries old technique is verifiably a contradiction.

I really dislike picking at other people's beliefs, but if I feel there's something that is wrong, I will say so. And in this case, Islamic/Kosher slaughter is second rate today and cannot be best method. I will not support it.

Watch the following video about why your earlier post about nerves being cut is totally wrong :

Donate more to the unfortunate. It will clear ur sins. But which God will forgive u, u have to go search for HIM. :smile:
sorry bro, I will also disagree on this. Donating will not clear your sins. This is why I mentioned guilt. One of the key aspects of Abrahamic religions is they are designed to relieve you of your guilt. If you beat someone up and you give money to the poor does that negate you beating up the 1st person? :cautious:

Sorry again if I am too direct, but instead of relying on Jews to teach you god, why don't you find god yourself? In this case, I agree with @syed putra. God is for you to find. Not for Jewish Arabs to teach you about.

Every single year, thousands of girls around the world get abducted into sex slavery for the rest of their lives, many to this part of the world. Truth is far worse than fiction.

https://www.google.com/search?q=arab+sheikh+sex+slavery

Trafficking ring that sold Andhra women to Arab sheikhs in ...
https://www.hindustantimes.com › india-news › traffick...

20 Jan 2018 — Several innocent women, who got carried away by attractive job offers, ended up as sex slaves under Arab sheikhs in the Gulf cities.
Human trafficking in the Middle East - Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org › wiki › Human_trafficking_in...

The trafficking of persons is the fastest growing and most profitable criminal activity after drug ... Wealthy Arab men from the Persian Gulf area have been known to rent flats that are 'furnished with housemaids' ... Sheikh Yusuf Al-Qaradawi, a leading authority and one of the few remaining figures of Islamic scholarship, states ...
Prevalence · ‎Types of trafficking in the... · ‎Camel jockeying · ‎Driving forces behind...
'They called us bitches': Arab princesses face human ...
https://nationalpost.com › news › world › they-called-u...

12 May 2017 — Eight Arab princesses have been accused of human trafficking and ... Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al-Nahyan, a member of the ruling family, first ...
Sex trafficking gang offered to sell young virgins to wealthy ...
https://www.theguardian.com › society › sep › sex-traff...

14 Sep 2010 — Sex trafficking gang offered to sell young virgins to wealthy Arabs ... letter to Sheikh Mohammed Al Maktoum, the multibillionaire ruler of Dubai, ...
Sex Trafficking of Children in the Middle East - ECPAT ...
https://www.ecpat.org › Factsheet_Middle_East

PDF
Human trafficking is a complex phenomenon fueled by the tremendous growth in the global sex market. Exploitation is ... victims are trafficked to Syria, Jordan, Qatar, the United Arab Emirates, Turkey and Iran.11 ... marriage to Arab Sheikhs.
In the words of Luiza Karimova: “We were sex slaves” | UN ...
https://www.unwomen.org › news › stories › in-the-wor...

17 Feb 2017 — In Kyrgyzstan, she was sold into sex slavery and trafficked into Dubai. After 18 months, she was arrested and sent to jail. Today, Karimova ...
Slavery and Indentured Servitude in Dubai - JSTOR
https://www.jstor.org › stable

by N Cooper · 2013 · Cited by 11 — Possible reforms would include increased enforcement of human trafficking offenses, ... and the previously nomadic sheikhs in control of the Dubai now had ...
UAE princesses guilty of servant abuse in Belgium - BBC News
https://www.bbc.com › news › world-europe-40380071

23 Jun 2017 — President of the United Arab Emirates, Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al ... heard in a court of law and recognised as victims of human trafficking.".
Dubai in United Arab Emirates a centre of human trafficking ...
https://www.smh.com.au › world › dubai-in-united-arab-e...

15 Jan 2016 — It is one of the many in the emirate where prostitutes offer their services openly, even though prostitution is strictly forbidden in the UAE and sharia ...
UN warns of 'horrific' human trafficking | Arab News
https://www.arabnews.com › node › middle-east

7 Jan 2019 — NEW YORK: Human trafficking is becoming more “horrific” in conflict zones, where armed groups keep women as sex slaves and ... in a small and dilapidated house in the Sheikh Radwan neighborhood, north of Gaza City.
but wait!! You have to go there and pay tons of money to them to be able to elevate your holiness and become more beloved by god!!

No contradictions here. :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

yesterday all vegetarian pasta, today all vege wrap, tomorrow all vegan pita and salad. food is delicious without meat.

Many people make noise actually, when animals are killed. Those are the retarded vegans and their sickening militant behaviour. Poultry are meant to be slaughtered and makaned. They give themselves up (reluctantly I might add:biggrin:) to give us sustenance. What we need to do, as responsible and civilised people, is to slaughter them humanely. Instant death, one moment here, the next moment gone. Talking about meat has made me hungry, will need to go for supper later. Lamb chop, plus prata with mutton curry. Want to join me abang?

Buka boleh lah. :smile: But those food u mentioned i will try avoid. BP can shoot up real fast.:frown: Nowadays i take more fish.

as respectfully as I can comment, comparing Mcdonalds to Korban bro. Please accept my apologies for being so offensive, but I simply cannot find a nicer way to put it.

NP with such discussion. But must be at appropriate n relevant to the threadlah. Suddenly fm lembu to manusia. Jauh sekali bang.

And I don't agree that it's the best. 500 years ago, I'm pretty sure it was the best. skarang 2021, not likely we haven't progressed beyond a sharp knife.

Have you ever had a sharp knife cut you? Don't feel it ke? It is not painless. Present day the captive bolt technique is one of the better ones. In Judaism and Islam, the knife is still the method not the captive bolt. I'm sorry if I am so angry, but I really don't like going easy on animal welfare.

So still the question remains. Is Islamic slaughter or for that matter Kosher slaughter the best method? It no longer is. So the statement that Islam wishes to have best method for welfare and reduced suffering for the animal the most important denominator and sticking to centuries old technique is verifiably a contradiction.

I really dislike picking at other people's beliefs, but if I feel there's something that is wrong, I will say so. And in this case, Islamic/Kosher slaughter is second rate today and cannot be best method. I will not support it.

Watch the following video about why your earlier post about nerves being cut is totally wrong :

Yes. Pain and instant death with a shart cut at the jugular vein. Whereas stunning or an electrical current is passed through the animal's brain via a large pair of tongs, causing temporary loss of consciousness. Fm google. Right or wrong...tere will always be different views.

sorry bro, I will also disagree on this. Donating will not clear your sins. This is why I mentioned guilt. One of the key aspects of Abrahamic religions is they are designed to relieve you of your guilt. If you beat someone up and you give money to the poor does that negate you beating up the 1st person? :cautious:

Sorry again if I am too direct, but instead of relying on Jews to teach you god, why don't you find god yourself? In this case, I agree with @syed putra. God is for you to find. Not for Jewish Arabs to teach you about.

Tats the different between u and me. A non believer and a believer in God Almighty! We Muslims believe in Allah s.w.t, the Prophet, pbuh and the Quran. Tats enough for us. U can disagree. NP with tat cos ur not a Muslim. If i find my neighbour hunger for food, wats wrong if i donate money or food to them? I feel good each time i see someone smile when help being offered to him. Cos i know watever wealth i have its not totally mine. U tink the air/oxygen u breath belong to u? :cautious:

I already found Allah s.w.t. So crystal clear. Everyday/nite i communicate with HIM thru my prayers and the Quran. Jewish or Christian...so long one believe in the Oness of God, follow his commandment and total submission to HIM alone, hes a Muslim. As for Syed, he dont believe in God or the Prophet. Why am i surprise. :cautious:

Day and Night Safari,

Sorry to say this comment.
Thats why if you had known all my postings,
I never discuss on religion or politics
(other than asking @glockman jokingly to continue voting PAP),
Religion is a very sensitive subject.
Sorry for my Frank comments.

NP with such discussion. But must be at appropriate n relevant to the threadlah. Suddenly fm lembu to manusia. Jauh sekali bang.

KLN

Abang / Adik,
As per my franck comments to Day & Night Safari above.
I never discuss religion.
Whatever we dont agree, just respect it - thats all,
No point argueing or discussing - too sensitive.

Long ago,I lived in Kg in West Coast.
Lots of Malay friends.
Always main bola together.
I even learn Silat from them.
And ahem.... yes, those few years, my gf was a very chantik minah.:barefoot::inlove:

Tats the different between u and me. A non believer and a believer in God Almighty! We Muslims believe in Allah s.w.t, the Prophet, pbuh and the Quran. Tats enough for us. U can disagree. NP with tat cos ur not a Muslim. If i find my neighbour hunger for food, wats wrong if i donate money or food to them? I feel good each time i see someone smile when help being offered to him. Cos i know watever wealth i have its not totally mine. U tink the air/oxygen u breath belong to u? :cautious:
did I say that's wrong? I said that doesn't cancel or forgive your sin. Your given reason for doing charity is for is to seek forgiveness. That's a terrible reason. If you're just doing it for the smile what's wrong indeed? How does that become me owing air?????? :confused::confused::confused:

2+2 = 15234564 ke?

I already found Allah s.w.t. So crystal clear. Everyday/nite i communicate with HIM thru my prayers and the Quran. Jewish or Christian...so long one believe in the Oness of God, follow his commandment and total submission to HIM alone, hes a Muslim. As for Syed, he dont believe in God or the Prophet. Why am i surprise. :cautious:
If you've found Islam, you've found a collection of Jewish tribal stories. If you've found god, you've found god. I still remember what you said. When we die we stand before god for judgment.

Anyway back to the point of this thread. Islamic practices are behind the times. Discuss accordingly. If you wish to discuss religion again, we can start a new thread. After talking to the hypocrite and you, I've found a pattern.

Abang, truthfully I pray for you. :smile:

Yes. Pain and instant death with a shart cut at the jugular vein. Whereas stunning or an electrical current is passed through the animal's brain via a large pair of tongs, causing temporary loss of consciousness. Fm google. Right or wrong...tere will always be different views.
not instant. Temporary bukan sama instant. Maybe under a minute. Mana ada instant?

The stunning disallowed in Islam is not the slaughter method. It is a prior step to the sharp cut!! Macam anesthetic before operation.

The cut is still made lah.... alamak bang..... tolong lah... you make me tak tahu kepala pusing atau ketawa atau nangis.

The only difference is that the stunning part is specifically disallowed by Islam. How can that be best practice for reducing suffering? It is a contradiction!

Day and Night Safari,

Sorry to say this comment.
Thats why if you had known all my postings,
I never discuss on religion or politics
(other than asking @glockman jokingly to continue voting PAP),
Religion is a very sensitive subject.
Sorry for my Frank comments.
so be it. everyone has an opinion and mine is this :

Islamic slaughtering practices do not take into account the developments in animal welfare despite proclaiming to do so. If you can live with the fact that people are causing needless pain to the animals you eat and say nothing that's your call.

But for me to stay silent while people are actively promoting a poorer method as the best and most perfect solution is wrong. Especially when we are talking about millions of animal lives a year. If people get upset because they are wrong why must I be quiet?

Politics I understand. It's a hopeless case. Almost every politician no hope one.

but thank you for your concern. If people get upset, it suggests that they should examine why they should be upset rather than shooting the messenger.

... you brought in Mcdonalds so it was a comparison of Mcdonalds and korban.

ok. back to the point. Islamic butchering is not the best/most painless way to kill. ok?

Slitting the throat of an animal and letting it bleed out, as it wriggles in pain from the cut and slowly dies off is not a good way to slaughter. Yes, it may be prescribed in your holy book, but it is an outdated mode of slaughter. I have mentioned in other threads that islam needs to bring its followers to the 21st century. Let's be logical here, wouldn't a head shot be better? Instant death.

I used to kill the fish I catch by delivering a hard and quick blow to its head with a Priest.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Priest_(tool)

so be it. everyone has an opinion and mine is this :

Islamic slaughtering practices do not take into account the developments in animal welfare despite proclaiming to do so. If you can live with the fact that people are causing needless pain to the animals you eat and say nothing that's your call.

But for me to stay silent while people are actively promoting a poorer method as the best and most perfect solution is wrong. Especially when we are talking about millions of animal lives a year. If people get upset because they are wrong why must I be quiet?

Politics I understand. It's a hopeless case. Almost every politician no hope one.

but thank you for your concern. If people get upset, it suggests that they should examine why they should be upset rather than shooting the messenger.

KLN

Day & Night Safari,

Once again,

My apologies.

did I say that's wrong? I said that doesn't cancel or forgive your sin. Your given reason for doing charity is for is to seek forgiveness. That's a terrible reason. If you're just doing it for the smile what's wrong indeed? How does that become me owing air?????? :confused::confused::confused:

2+2 = 15234564 ke?

If you've found Islam, you've found a collection of Jewish tribal stories. If you've found god, you've found god. I still remember what you said. When we die we stand before god for judgment.

Anyway back to the point of this thread. Islamic practices are behind the times. Discuss accordingly. If you wish to discuss religion again, we can start a new thread. After talking to the hypocrite and you, I've found a pattern.

Abang, truthfully I pray for you. :smile:

Well, u have every right to ur opinion. I am a believer in God. So i trust God. Watever HIS commandment i will abide. Just like helping the needy, charity, donation. I dont see anything wrong with it. Seeking forgiveness is part of it. Doesnt mean we commit sin, then just donate and we will be forgiven. Cos ultimately we still leave it to God to decide. And wats wrong helping the poor? U just ignore them? Or u just smile?:confused:

Yes. Air? U are taking it for granted. Oh ya...u dont believe in God.:cautious: Air just appear by itself. Just like how cells appear by itself.

We have discussed several times on Islam. Over here as well as PM. I believe i had quoted many examples to u on why the Quran is a miracle. So i think we will be repeating those over and over again...

not instant. Temporary bukan sama instant. Maybe under a minute. Mana ada instant?

The stunning disallowed in Islam is not the slaughter method. It is a prior step to the sharp cut!! Macam anesthetic before operation.

The cut is still made lah.... alamak bang..... tolong lah... you make me tak tahu kepala pusing atau ketawa atau nangis.

The only difference is that the stunning part is specifically disallowed by Islam. How can that be best practice for reducing suffering? It is a contradiction!

The animal have to die. Instant death. Mana suffering? No such thing as temporary unconscious like stunning. Tats suffering cos they are waiting to be slaughtered. Just imagine, one sharp cut at ur throat. Terus u mati bang. A cut definitely have to be made. U have seen many times how a murderer killed the victim. Simply a sharp cut on the throat. Terus mati. :thumbsup:

... you brought in Mcdonalds so it was a comparison of Mcdonalds and korban.

ok. back to the point. Islamic butchering is not the best/most painless way to kill. ok?

Yes. Mcdonald and korban can compare. But why talk about sex 365days? Rape? :thumbsdown:

To me islamic slaughtering is done in a humane manner. One sharp and fast cut. Tats it. But u are entitle to your own opinion.