Heartbreaking reaction of bull when he recognizes his feeder

Why can't fast food sell beef? They already can't sell pork.

Thanks for letting me know about "masjid bubur". I am watching my carb intake, so I will probably not go for it. Lamb is protein, which I like!:biggrin:

Tats wat i meant. They also slaughtered pigs. Not just cow or lamb. Why korban u guys made so much noise. But pigs, cows, goat or watever, slaughter 365 days, no one make noise?

Thanks for letting me know about "masjid bubur". I am watching my carb intake, so I will probably not go for it. Lamb is protein, which I like!:biggrin:

KLN

Isnt mad.donald selling double beef/cheese
burgers?
KLN You kooning in pulau ubin arh?

KLN

Soup kambing.

IMG_20210419_182653.jpg

One more thing if you want free mosque food. Sometimes they serve bubur lambuk from 4 pm to take away for breaking of fast.may contain beef.

KLN

Sometime ago, I went to meet my friend attending Friday prayers.
He came out with two packets nasi briyani mutton.
It was donated by a stall owner.
Delicious.!!

Tats wat i meant. They also slaughtered pigs. Not just cow or lamb. Why korban u guys made so much noise. But pigs, cows, goat or watever, slaughter 365 days, no one make noise?
Many people make noise actually, when animals are killed. Those are the retarded vegans and their sickening militant behaviour. Poultry are meant to be slaughtered and makaned. They give themselves up (reluctantly I might add:biggrin:) to give us sustenance. What we need to do, as responsible and civilised people, is to slaughter them humanely. Instant death, one moment here, the next moment gone. Talking about meat has made me hungry, will need to go for supper later. Lamb chop, plus prata with mutton curry. Want to join me abang?

KNN, how many airheads do I have to deal with in one day?!:FU::biggrin: Read carefully lah, @whoami mentioned "Tere shouldnt be fast food restaurant selling beef." I was merely replying lah.

KLN

CheeseTuLut...:biggrin:

Limpeh alreaLee admitted to you I am Leetarded, Puckinsons Disease, Brain Damage,
Covid-69,....etc.

:barefoot: Cheese-pie, Lidat how to Lead carefully huh?

KLN you so fastest forget also arh, KLN????:barefoot:

Go ahead and eat the lambs, they are different from us sheep :coffee::coffee::coffee:

KLN

KLN Sheepie,
Just because I am Leetarded, you wants to bedek me arh.:barefoot:

I knew they were same same because my Lamb produce Cotton too.:biggrin:

Pls Lead carefuLee hor.:

Lamb vs Sheep Differences
1) Lamb vs Sheep Definitions

Sheep (Noun)

Sheep is a woolly ruminant mammal that is related to the goat.

Lamb (Noun)

Lamb is a young sheep
that is under one year of age.

As you can see the only difference between sheep and lambs is their age. The age matters because lambs and sheep are sold at different prices. Buyers are willing to pay more for lambs due to the reasons mentioned below. One of the major reasons why lambs are more in demand is the taste of meat. Lamb meat is very moist and tender, and it’s preferred over sheep meat (mutton) in most countries in the world. However, there are some countries, where mutton is more in demand. :biggrin:

KLN

KLN Sheepie,
Just because I am Leetarded, you wants to bedek me arh.:barefoot:

I knew they were same same because my Lamb produce Cotton too.:biggrin:

Pls Lead carefuLee hor.:

Lamb vs Sheep Differences
1) Lamb vs Sheep Definitions

Sheep (Noun)

Sheep is a woolly ruminant mammal that is related to the goat.

Lamb (Noun)

Lamb is a young sheep
that is under one year of age.

As you can see the only difference between sheep and lambs is their age. The age matters because lambs and sheep are sold at different prices. Buyers are willing to pay more for lambs due to the reasons mentioned below. One of the major reasons why lambs are more in demand is the taste of meat. Lamb meat is very moist and tender, and it’s preferred over sheep meat (mutton) in most countries in the world. However, there are some countries, where mutton is more in demand. :biggrin:

You already showed the difference between lamb and sheep, so go ahead and eat the lamb :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: