• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Health Problems? Try Lorong 7 Geylang Qigong! $300 only!!!

Sammael

Found this in sg.marketplace & thot those who want to repair their health but can't afford the $1000 being charged by one greedy qigong master, can seek help a lot cheaper by a similar organisation offering qigong way to health (PS: I do not gain personally but merely am offering the poorer folks an alternative...): Dear Friends,

From Nam Wah Taiji Gong Association (Geylang Lorong 7; NOT Lorong 29!!!):

Affordable and Effective Taijigong Basic Health Course commences soon.

Contents include:

1. Deep Organs Release

2. Building Qi in the 12 Meridian Lines (Acupressure Lines)

3. Using Qi to massage major parts of the body

4. Building Qi in the Gate of Life area (Kidneys system)

5. Building Qi in the all major Internal Organs

6. Loosening 15 main sections of the body including all major joints

7. Activating the Dan Tien, the body's basic energy centre

8. Energizing the Cells

No hard-Qi exercises, no breaking bricks (fragile demo bricks), or breaking (soft) sticks! Only pure soft internal Qi Gong for your Good Health!

Class Dates and Time:
26 Nov - 14 Jan
Every Wednesday

7.15pm to 9.15pm.

Total 8 weeks.

Classes in English and Chinese
Taught by Graded Instructor Sharon Tan, Overseen by Senior Teacher Sim Pern Yiau

Venue:
World Nam Wah Taijigong Association
6C Geylang Lorong 7
(Near Kallang MRT)

Limited Free Parking available.

Lessons are cumulative for easy remembering:
week 1- Lesson A
week 2- Lesson A+B
week 3- Lesson A+B+C
and so on.

If you happen to miss any lessons, don't worry, we will help you catch up.

Fees $300 per person payable preferably in cheque, then cash.
3rd Person onwards in family ($50 discount).

Limited places for this class. First Registered first served.
Please reply with
1. Full Name
2. Nationality (If non-local, please state status in Singapore)
3. Gender

Crossed cheques payable to World Nam Wah Taiji Gong Association.
Please DO NOT send cheque before you have registered and received confirmation reply from me. Thanks!

--
Sim Pern Yiau
Wu Tu Nan Taijigong
(World Nam Wah Taiji Gong Association)
6C Geylang Lor 7 Singapore 388790
www.WuTuNanTaijiGong.com
Mobile 9338 4830

Sammael

I think it means releasing the organs from tension and stress - relaxing them before universal life energy or chi is pumped into them...

theblackhole

$300 just to release your Qi? waulau this is damned commercialised man! do it yourself foc lah...or go to other cheaper joints for a good release...

Uncle2

I think it means releasing the organs from tension and stress - relaxing them before universal life energy or chi is pumped into them...

Wahh... realeasing Qi and universal life energy into my reproductive organs... then can go Geylang and chiong..... Wonder how long I can last after the Qi goes into my organ....:wink:

ahbengsong

Found this in sg.marketplace & thot those who want to repair their health but can't afford the $1000 being charged by one greedy qigong master, can seek help a lot cheaper by a similar organisation offering qigong way to health (PS: I do not gain personally but merely am offering the poorer folks an alternative...): Dear Friends,

there are many ways to heal the body... have sex.. the meaningful type.. not the geylang type...

ah_phah

with a monthly budget of $300, i can also achieve similar results with the girls located there.

sherrry

Wahh... realeasing Qi and universal life energy into my reproductive organs... then can go Geylang and chiong..... Wonder how long I can last after the Qi goes into my organ....:wink:
Too much QI stuck inside the organs, so there's need to PURGE it.

Microsoft

Qigong is very real and effective... but it oso take many yrs to build up... and mus hab qualify instructor to correct any mistake u may make... how much can 1 achieve in mere 8 x 2hrs session?? :confused:

Pratice on ur own is kinda dangerous... do it the wrong way and u end up like... Clinton666 lidat... :biggrin::p:biggrin:

Sammael

The methodology has progressed - there are places which can make you a good practitisioner in 18 total hours. I have no doubt it works & this Lorong 7 organisation has its founder Sim Pooh Ho who is the first Singapore's golden belt 10 dan awarded by joint martial arts council many years ago. His lineage can be traced back to
Great Grandmaster Yang Lu Chan the inventor of Yang 108 Taiji Quan. He was undefeated fighter for decades in China under the Qing Dynasty. Try it out there & you will not be disappointed. My frens are now healthy and happier. Remember this one charges only $300 until another one in Lorong 29 which cut your throat for $1000! See discussion: http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?p=2389164#2389164

Sadly there is this S. P. Huat who make you pay n pay for every new stuff he teaches you! He drives a brand new top of the range black merc, stays in a huge 3-storey house; own other properties .... charges $1000 for simple qigong course when you can learn it for $300 or less! Plain greed to charge so much for God's knowledge.... esp the poor who needed it to improve their health.
===========================================

I totally agreed with jasongoh86, a friend of mine enrolled in NWP about 3 years back for the basic qigong. After 4 weeks, S P Huat will pester him to join the push hand class but, he must be a disciple to join.So he paid $1000 to be his disciple and attend once a month on Sunday for $50 per session. HE LEARNS NUT!, no proper push hands but free-arm-wrestling with others. When asked why he don't feel any qi, this S P Huat will popularly said " Lian Gu Teo Wu" i.e learn long you will have. So simple answer. When ask to teach internal for 24 Tai Chi , he said that is for disciples only, again must pay to learn. So pay and pay. Many paid but learn nothing. Very disappointed and sad, all we want is good health but people take advantage.