• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

He catches naked teens sprawled on teacher's table

MarrickG

20100625.145944_250610_janitorpunchedv7.jpg

He catches naked teens sprawled on teacher's table

A PRIMARY school janitor was making his rounds when he found that he could not open the door of a classroom.

When he forced the door open, he was greeted by a shocking sight.

In front of him, sprawled on the teacher's desk, were two teenagers - stark naked.

Mr Siew Teng Cheok, 72, ended up being punched in the eye when he tried to stop the boy from escaping.

The janitor at Tao Nan School in Marine Crescent told The New Paper yesterday that he chanced upon the teenage couple during a routine check of the classrooms at about 5.30pm on Monday.

He said they looked no more than 19 years old.

Mr Siew would usually open the door to each classroom and look inside to make sure that no student had been left behind.

When he reached a second-floor classroom in a quieter corner of the block, he found that its door was stuck.

After forcing it open, he realised that a chair had been used to prevent it from opening.

That's when he saw the naked couple.

When they saw him, the youth darted off the table while the girl hid behind it.

Said Mr Siew in Mandarin: "I got a shock when I saw a naked man jump down from the table. He looked like an apeman. I could have had a heart attack.

"I told them, 'This is a school, you can't do such things.' The boy said to me, 'Uncle, don't interfere.'"

The youth told the girl to get dressed and then ran to the classroom door still naked.

Mr Siew wanted to lock the intruders in the room but before he could find the key, the boy had reached the door.

The two of them got into a tussle at the door with Mr Siew trying to close it and the boy preventing him from doing so.

The girl, who had got dressed, slipped out of the room while her friend held on to the door.

"I just stood back and let the girl go," said Mr Siew.

The boy then went back in and got dressed.

Dress quickly

Mr Siew said the teenagers wore plain white T-shirts and black sports shorts.

He saw a logo on the bottom left corner of their shorts but could not make out the English words.

Mr Siew then took out his mobile phone to call the school's operation manager.

"The boy probably thought I was trying to take his photo and he snatched my phone,"he said.

The youth then fled from the classroom.

"He ran downstairs but he could not get out as the door (on that side of the building) was locked, so he came back up,"Mr Siew said.

"He was carrying a backpack so I held on to it as he ran past me. I told him, 'Give me back my phone.'"

The boy, who was holding Mr Siew's phone in his right hand, threw it on the floor, turned around and punched MrSiew with his left fist.

The punch landed on Mr Siew's left eye.

"I fell after he hit me. My left eye was in pain and when I felt it, I realised it was bleeding.

"I then shouted, 'Someone hit me. Someone hit me.'"

A female teacher who was conducting an enrichment class in a second-floor classroom heard his shouts and went to his aid.

He was taken to the school office and the police were called.

A police spokesman confirmed the incident.

Said the spokesman: "A man in his early 70s was conveyed to Changi General Hospital with injuries. Police investigations are ongoing."

Mr Siew received outpatient treatment and has been resting at home since Monday.

Aside from his bruised eye, he suffered abrasions on his right elbow and a slight bruise to his right knee when he fell.

When contacted, a spokesman for the school said it was not in a position to disclose any information.

This article was first published in The New Paper.

altho such behaviour is unacceptable.....the couple is happening.

More news will follow up. This is interesting story.
The couple will be famous very soon. We know the school name. And soon whole school student will hunt down the 2 naked couple out of curiosity.

Wah, is this enrichment class 1 to 1 ?
Quick someone confiscate the teacher table and look for hairs and DNA trace.

Said Mr Siew in Mandarin: "I got a shock when I saw a naked man jump down from the table. He looked like an apeman. I could have had a heart attack.

Maybe that guy is a locally bred Angmoh?

there is hope for sg.

male teen can phuck and punch. two things that make a nation strong.

know this is not right but if I was the janitor, I will give chance, tell the couple to stop "playing around" and leave immediately...

wahlaneh...
wonder if got cctv inside the classroom or not hor?
if got that would be very interesting liao. :D

Why is a janitor making his rounds like a security guard? You mean now they they have to double as security guard after washing toilets?

I remember a classmate of mine once slept at a classrooom with the lights on. Dunno who called the police and the police came charging up to the classroom like they have just discovered Osama Bin Laden. It scares the shit out of him.........

disgusting school. disgust act. i hope the parents of these two kids are PAP supporters.

Well, thanks to the information technology age management now realise workers have done oh so little in their jobs and they have the potential to do more, ie multitasking. This optimises the salaries they pay them as well as cutting costs.

Just like how bus drivers now double as ticket inspectors. It's not as easy as before as they used to be paid to mostly just drive.