HDB should stop building BTO

Property tax was 2k until just adjusted. On top of that, income tax for rental income until recently when rental dropped.
nah-bei.. you're the only sinkie who pays this sort of tax arr ??... anyone who owns a piece of property here does the same, regardless of who you are... LPPL

KNN this is the One & Only disease e.g. the only 1 paying tax. the only one receiving loan sharks messages. the treatment is to send her to one & only imh cell KNN

Whatever the PAP does is ALWAYS right. The decentralization of estate management costs billions extra. Does not make $ sense. Is it wrong? Not to the PAP or to sinkees.
No whatever PAP do is always wrong TO ME. When I want to retire and buy hdb in 2010, they changed the policy in Aug 2010 to stop citizens like me from buying while allowing ccb PRs to continue buying hdb until another few years later then they clamped down on them. So wrong isn’t it to favor foreigners SPR above citizens?

yes, game the system by selling bto flat at around 6.9 years. no point holding on to depreciating 99-year lease for too long.
Ya young and old sinkies all gaming the system means it’s not true home requirement at all.

KNN lanjiao lah pay what income tax you are jobless if still paying means you giam siap paying by instalments and still paying while jobless KNN you are a total loser and kee siao liao KNN

Hey ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut refer my solid proof on my income and don’t be jealous ok.

First I am not a sinkie. Second I didn’t say I am the only one that bought private property and paid this kind of tax but you are the one that insulted me no right to comment and that’s why I said I am a taxpayer for quarter century AND without getting a cent of subsidy/grant and so qualified to comment.

KNN this is the One & Only disease e.g. the only 1 paying tax. the only one receiving loan sharks messages. the treatment is to send her to one & only imh cell KNN
Ya I am the one and only one in many things indeed. All proven and not up to your ccb mouth to deny your ccb crimes.

KNN you thought you are gin lee ? KNN
7fc_W1038_177_n10.jpg

you have one and only wide smelly cb . you san geng bang KNN

See everyone? I posted all the solid proof of harassment and income and ccb Malaysians can still deny and call me mad. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

Didn’t I say ccb Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves? Wide Smelly ccb call me one!

I don’t even know who is gin Lee and yet ccb Malaysian slut can accuse me with her ccb mouth. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.
now you know
2 gin lee from jb 1 goddess 1 devil cuntard
1 gin lee escape from jb to gain popularity 1 gin lee escape from sg to jb to gain popularity
1 stay hk 1 jb whore house
1 use mouth to sing 1 use mouth to suck cock
1 drink herbal soothing soup 1 drink kortex soup
1 debuted singing career in 2009 1 fuckup career in 2009 for being a slut
1 release One & Only album 1 release One & Only cb hot air
1 participated in the singing competition The Voice of China (season 4) 1 hear ghost voices in jb casket house
1 sing in tune in voices of china 1 scream and shout like a bitch in public places

now you know
2 gin lee from jb 1 goddess 1 devil cuntard
1 gin lee escape from jb to gain popularity 1 gin lee escape from sg to jb to gain popularity
1 stay hk 1 jb whore house
1 use mouth to sing 1 use mouth to suck cock
1 drink herbal soothing soup 1 drink kortex soup
1 debuted singing career in 2009 1 fuckup career in 2009 for being a slut
1 release One & Only album 1 release One & Only cb hot air
1 participated in the singing competition The Voice of China (season 4) 1 hear ghost voices in jb casket house
1 sing in tune in voices of china 1 scream and shout like a bitch in public places

All I know and care to know and proven beyond all doubt is you are a ccb Malaysian cuntonese that dare not post your Sg bonus because either you get zero as a pretender citizen or get $300 as low income earner insulting me one.