HDB should stop building BTO

Yesterday on bus got two sinkie aunties - older than me type - talking about BTO and the one that just moved into her BTO said her family is only going to stay five years there! Ccb sinkies are now using BTO for profiteering! So HDB really should just stop building BTO and this will resolve the demand problem of all the old HDB flats too!

And the profiteering sinkie auntie dare to complain her BTO very small and have no storeroom!

Why is it a fat hope for me to buy hdb bto to live in while ccb sinkies can buy and treat it as short term stay for profiteering AND complain no storeroom???

Sinkies can complain anything and everything while I can’t even complain crimes and ICA discrimination!

big cannon firing again... oredi living in jb.. why so concern about sinkies and hdb flats ?? :rolleyes:
Living in JB so what? I am Singaporean tax payer for a quarter century until today and got zero hdb and other subsidy, definitely qualified to comment on you ccb sinkies hypocrites profiteering from bto while complaining no enbloc no lease renewal and all the other crap.

singkie tax payer??? no job, no income.. what tax you pay ?.. big cannon
Property tax was 2k until just adjusted. On top of that, income tax for rental income until recently when rental dropped.

Everything is a fact also can twist to accuse me big cannon. That’s how ccb Malaysians are.

HDB builds to allow PAP cronies to make money. The public coffer is PAP's bottomless pit to feed the cronies. When you look at government spending from that angle, everything makes sense. That's why PAP got rid of HDB maintenance of estates (even though it was much cheaper) in favour of town council management.

Who says sinkapore has no corruption?

you phua cb pimp already told you have to pay pimp tax and you agreed so you have no rights to complain you son of whore KNN

HDB builds to allow PAP cronies to make money. The public coffer is PAP's bottomless pit to feed the cronies. When you look at government spending from that angle, everything makes sense. That's why PAP got rid of HDB maintenance of estates (even though it was much cheaper) in favour of town council management.

Who says sinkapore has no corruption?

Then they are doing something wrong to spend public money to build BTOs when there is already enough housing stock to go around and there is obviously enough when a sinkie old auntie also buying to stay for five years only aka blatant profiteering.

you phua cb pimp already told you have to pay pimp tax and you agreed so you have no rights to complain you son of whore KNN

Only your ccb Malaysian whore family use pimp. I don’t use any service at all just pay double tax - property tax and income tax - for one rental income and get zero in return!

Oh ya I forgot I am going to get $200 SG bonus in coming December in return for my years of taxes.

Then they are doing something wrong to spend public money to build BTOs when there is already enough housing stock to go around and there is obviously enough when a sinkie old auntie also buying to stay for five years only aka blatant profiteering.

Whatever the PAP does is ALWAYS right. The decentralization of estate management costs billions extra. Does not make $ sense. Is it wrong? Not to the PAP or to sinkees.

yes, game the system by selling bto flat at around 6.9 years. no point holding on to depreciating 99-year lease for too long.

You can buy BTO if someone is willing to marry you:biggrin:
Yesterday on bus got two sinkie aunties - older than me type - talking about BTO and the one that just moved into her BTO said her family is only going to stay five years there! Ccb sinkies are now using BTO for profiteering! So HDB really should just stop building BTO and this will resolve the demand problem of all the old HDB flats too!

KNN lanjiao lah pay what income tax you are jobless if still paying means you giam siap paying by instalments and still paying while jobless KNN you are a total loser and kee siao liao KNN