Defects are defects, flood is flood. Not call defects imperfections and floods pondings. Sex is sex regardless whether you do it with male female she male donkeys or camels.
Trying to twist and turn fancy words. These must be written by ah Nehs.
<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>
You try taking a Govt contract, say like laying of tiles or marbles (MRT).
Knn, they fucking got all kind of clauses to squeeze your balls dry if the
job is not 100% to their approval. Why HDB dont follow like like their
Master's contract to squeeze their contractors? Got any Fishy going On!
The honorable Minister is telling you that you are a peasant . Dont get above itself and expect quality in public housing.
If you are royalty it's a different matter. Look at any new government building . Finish and quality is fantastic.
This is a variation of the "you get one egg I get two " argument.
you first time in a forum aah? you deleted everything how people know who palden replied to?........
std set n legacy left by ah loon ...
moni noe how 2 collect ... provide sub std product n servis in return ...
Before sinkies demand perfection from anyone, they should look at themselves in the mirror.![]()
When Teh Cheang Wan needed tilers to build his palatial home, he imported them from HK at great expense.
In life, you get what you pay for.
I would suggest the owner of the flat with the uneven floor claim have an open house for members of the public to see and make a judgement. Alternatively an independent expert be engaged by the owner to make a finding.
Before sinkies demand perfection from anyone, they should look at themselves in the mirror.![]()
Sinkies are not demanding perfection. That's the spin dished out by the 154th media to discredit their legitimate grievances. Just read the examples given - not the ones cited by the press, but those published in TR Emeritus. These are not examples of a perfectionist mindset. When your tiles are like popcorn and your walls are crumbling, those are defects. DEFECTS with a capital D.
When Teh Cheang Wan needed tilers to build his palatial home, he imported them from HK at great expense.
In life, you get what you pay for.
I waited patiently for sometime to catch this. No one did. It tells you that many Singaporeans have no idea that they are repeatedly screwed and they have no idea.
What the owners should do discard their Sinkee selfish mentality and band together to go down to HDB to demand a proper solution. By kpkb on a solo basis, the FAP traitors will take them down one by one easily.
I agree. We should not take these things lightly. These new home owners paid a high price and should get what they paid for. I sw the pictures and the defects are unacceptable.
They should also organise open house for the public to see for themselves. They can advertise online and I am sure some of the popular blogs will carry it. We need to shame the PAP throughly.
I recommend they just visit HDB head office in brand new shirts with one sleeve and pants with one leg cut off. Daring ones can shave off one half of hair on their heads. If that won't go viral......................anyway we are talking about PAP nurtured Sinkies.
you first time in a forum aah? you deleted everything how people know who palden replied to?
next time at least do like i did in this comment, leave a bit of trail ok?
What the owners should do discard their Sinkee selfish mentality and band together to go down to HDB to demand a proper solution. By kpkb on a solo basis, the FAP traitors will take them down one by one easily.