• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB champion sia, suka suka increase fine

rambo22

1556330110338.png

If taxation is like salary to the government, fines/fees etc are like bonuses or commissions. :wink:

Never forget Buddhism taught that kings (governments) are one of the entities that takes away your wealth, similar to a fire, a flood or robbers.

rambo22

kena fined by HDB can ghost to Bluewave and

pumped full tank 10 rounds

Msian bu, Viet bu and maybe Atb

KNN you can also put up fine sign of any amount at your own pte property KNN is all depend on whether people still want to commit the act upon seeing it and if they still want to commit you also need to leeport to another chenghu lung just that the fine money will not go to you only KNN

KNN fine is like a form of protection money KNN in this case is to prevent other vehicle to be disturbed KNN so rightfully the next vehicle that is blocked should get at least a small % of it KNN the worse type is when some cbs is being disturbed the fine goes to someone who is supposed to protect your cb but failed to provide protection KNN what logic is this KNN