KNN Mindef..i had not received my voucher ..knn :oIo:
Bro, have you applied for it? If not, go to safra.sg to apply.
In Sinkieland, if you want anything, you have to apply, even if they say you are entitled to it.
![]()
80 bucks, money for nothing for me.
Thanks to the $80 voucher to have a target gal nowIt just happened while I was exchanging my voucher for CapitaMall voucher from the reception, we started to hit off from there, she was so impressed that I have served the nations, and how NS has made me from Ah boy to man, blah blah. I treated her for a makan session with the voucher. Suddenly I feel so proud to have served the nations.kekeke
Bro, have you applied for it? If not, go to safra.sg to apply.
In Sinkieland, if you want anything, you have to apply, even if they say you are entitled to it.
![]()
free things from the govt will never be obtained quickly. i applied after CNY and safra sent me an e-mail stating that the freebies will be delayed till april.
i just realise this. what if those who are posted abroad working for years. do they still entitle safra angpow? how are they going to use those vouchers? u gotta regiser to get those, right? if u dun, then god bless u. the vouchers might be forfeited. tio bo?
i m so so surprised. some of my friends didn't receive it while some got $100, some $80 while some goondu pals got only $40 for not unchecking the "join safra as member for $40". if u forget to uncheck that little fine line, u bet your arse that $40 shall be zapped from the total amount.
how many haven't got theirs yet? KEE CHIU!!
Do women qualify for this and if so, how do I apply?
!!basket there are so many changes now in safra!!
u ve to pay to enter their gym. if u bring guest to the swimming pool, u gotta pay for your guest. wtf!!
thot the gym is FOC to safra members but NO!!