P Picardo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 14, 2012 Messages 391 Points 0 Jan 4, 2013 #21 JuliaScissors said: I am auntie cat but coffee and hawker stall owners call me Xiao Mei. WTF? Click to expand... You see, some people have good EQ. And they often go out of the way to make people feel good. Of course there are also others who aren't like that.
JuliaScissors said: I am auntie cat but coffee and hawker stall owners call me Xiao Mei. WTF? Click to expand... You see, some people have good EQ. And they often go out of the way to make people feel good. Of course there are also others who aren't like that.
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Jan 4, 2013 #22 Fishypie said: Lagi worse is when a 70+ pai-ka Auntie on wheeLchair caLLs you UncLe.. Click to expand... hi there 1. fish, no offence. 2. what a loser leh 3. if you don't like to be addressed as some "uncle". 4. just ignore the utterer mah:p 5. or you can spat out "i look so old meh"
Fishypie said: Lagi worse is when a 70+ pai-ka Auntie on wheeLchair caLLs you UncLe.. Click to expand... hi there 1. fish, no offence. 2. what a loser leh 3. if you don't like to be addressed as some "uncle". 4. just ignore the utterer mah:p 5. or you can spat out "i look so old meh"
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Jan 4, 2013 #23 JuliaScissors said: I am auntie cat but coffee and hawker stall owners call me Xiao Mei. WTF? Click to expand... hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. what do you expect mdm? 3. mother or what
JuliaScissors said: I am auntie cat but coffee and hawker stall owners call me Xiao Mei. WTF? Click to expand... hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. what do you expect mdm? 3. mother or what
S SongBoh Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 3, 2013 Messages 167 Points 43 Jan 4, 2013 #24 Kana called Uncle still okay. Wait till kana called Lau Hero. That time song boh??
M M8SSL0TS Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 16, 2012 Messages 57 Points 0 Jan 5, 2013 #25 i always board taxi and call the driver uncle...sometimes look again from the rear mirror, the driver younger than me...pai seh...hahahaha
i always board taxi and call the driver uncle...sometimes look again from the rear mirror, the driver younger than me...pai seh...hahahaha
Debonerman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 27, 2009 Messages 6,086 Points 63 Jan 8, 2013 #26 mollusk said: I'm already an Lao uncle... :( Click to expand... Speak the truth lah! You are actually a Lao Cheebye like your mother!
mollusk said: I'm already an Lao uncle... :( Click to expand... Speak the truth lah! You are actually a Lao Cheebye like your mother!