Have a young chiobu crush that rather spend time texting a ceca than me

pleasehelpme120

I have a young chiobu crush that rather spend time texting a ceca whom she knows from work rather than spend time with me.

She keep telling me no time no time, too busy etc but she rather spend all her time with that ceca instead of me.

Nothing surprising. Saw many ceca xian sinkie Chinese girls even allow them to touch them and have many laughters tgt.

Don't get what so attractive about those ceca over sinkie males?

Bro they can talk and joke with good English and got money. They also will put nice cologne. Sinkie chink girls are fck up so let them get fck by them. In future, sinkie will have alot of chindians but also look like ceca.

Thats fk up, so sinkie chink girls will rather breed with ceca than with their own kind. That's racial defilement.

Sinkie is meritocracy and racial harmony. Let it be lor. Sinkie is already so fck up. Many chink guys were pressured to get married and did not get the ideal wife they wanted and also end up divorce. Sinkie chink good wife type is usually those fat fat ugly unfuckable one.

Most Sinkie charbour rather trust the mRna jabs, then trust the pure untainted unvax. That alone already shows u how fked up they are. They curse and condemn the unvax like nobody business, even their own kind. :(

I have a young chiobu crush that rather spend time texting a ceca whom she knows from work rather than spend time with me.
She keep telling me no time no time, too busy etc but she rather spend all her time with that ceca instead of me.
Maybe that CECA claims that he is a CEO.
CEO.jpg

You got money?

Ceca got rizz. U need to go looksmaxxing to farm that aura. :cool:

ceca more hairy body to make her wet ... and ceca thick moustache bring her multiple orgasm when he eats her .... if ceca is Bahyee then she will be become LTA project making MRT tunnels front and back ... bo bian one .... :whistling: