• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Haunted at Wisma Atria at Orchard

After collecting her laundry, we went to take the lift since its just beside the laundry shop. When the door opened and I was about to step in, she stopped me and said "Take the stairs....."

I asked her later why she don't take the lift since its empty. She said:"Don't ask".

KNN kua tio gui liao........

Take lift see ghosts , take stairs meet robbers .

Yeah I know they are around us but me not scared because I have not done anything evil to anyone. Just like to listen to ghost stories......hehehe

What you work as?

It is more being at peace with the dead. I do X-rays and when I am done, I bid them farewell and wish them well into their next journey. I may be protected as I dun feel anything too. My next favor would be for them to go find Clitoris666 and teach him a bloody good lesson...blow him in bed

when there's nobody around, have u ever;
  • heard manequins conversing?
  • heard kids playing catching bt u cant see them?
  • unattended soccer ball bounce/roll around?
  • objects changing position/orientation when u turn away?
  • felt u're not alone when walking thru open field?

So far, it is about friends, other people, hearsay, girlfriend.....ie third person stories.....I have yet to hear from someone who actually saw a ghost and can discribe it on first-account and prove it with the group SPI.

how about dreams? do they count?

They may be hiding in a corner, but they are guardians over you....i have any of these man opposed to clitoris666:D:D:D

When you move house, do they follow you to your new place? Or do they stay on to protect the new occupants? How do they guard over me? Are they like the chinese tuapehkong?

They apparently stay with the house.....you call out properri...sure come and see you one.:D:D

http://www.worldpress.org/images/20080125-asia.jpg

HeLLo.......Did you see hands and two ghosts waving while the other one floating behind? Scary Mannnn.....Jiak lui Kui

20080125-asia.jpg