HATYAI, here i come...

BusNo64

tonight will depart 7pm at golden mile...bye guys, hope u all hav a fun time celebrating national day in sinkapore..:p:oIo:

they are waiting for me there ;).. :

Hat%20Yai%20Nightlife%202.jpg

thailand_girls_063.jpg

f268f1ce94a1cc4b8ac7eb417eb0b174186d5b325305b9c4761e299d8c47b27d5ff0d2a9f1d26066fc8cbedd49546c0e75f9e23e30923ece6a3da1f9f2fb0c4b

prepare some songs to sing in a restaurant ?
seem it's culture there that one from every tables will take turn going up stage to sing during dinner

prepare some songs to sing in a restaurant ?
seem it's culture there that one from every tables will take turn going up stage to sing during dinner

i will sing the singapore yog cheer...oh yeah oh year hey...oh yeah oh yeah hoh...u r the one sinkingpore...:p

tonight will depart 7pm at golden mile...bye guys, hope u all hav a fun time celebrating national day in sinkapore..:p:oIo:

Nabei! Then leave all the dirty job to the OA while you go for holiday? Wait.. i know how to stop you from going! I will release leetahbar and gang, let them spam this forum. Do you want that? :p

Nabei! Then leave all the dirty job to the OA while you go for holiday? Wait.. i know how to stop you from going! I will release / stop assing leetahbar and gang, let them spam this forum. Do you want that? :p

bro, nothing can stop me from my puying lah...:p..hav been lookin forward to this trip for quite some time liao...hope my favourtie girl still working at the chicken farm ...i will book her again...her service tokkong man! :D

Pink lady cafe: :D

Hat%20Yai%20Nightlife.jpg

Hat%20Yai%20Nightlife%203.jpg

although it say karaoke, this is actually a chicken farm, no singing inside...just book lady, pay and take away...;) this place should be at seekimyong...

Sadao%20Nightlife.jpg

i will pray for teekee here, and hope that he stop cheating ppl by being a fake xtian and turn over a new leaf....om mani padmi hom...

B-boneHatyaiTrip08_081_StandingBudd.jpg

this is hatyai town centre...where lee garden hotel is...here during the night, the ahqua will appear...just wat Alamaking is looking for ...:p

4148048934_41eb4e104a_o.jpg

fruit vendor in hatyai...u see lots of them along the streets..fresh, cheap and good...

DSC04877+copy.jpg

one my favourite ...west side pub...great band, waitress all sexy and friendly, all wear hot pants and give half ball....:p

19540_3909_m.jpg

In Hatyai, Karaoke means Brothel. KTV (regardless hall or room) means Karaoke.

Some years ago I learned this when one evening I asked my girlfriend, Tonight let's go karaoke. Her eyeballs stared back at me so big like balls of fire and her jaws dropped till her mouth looked like a tigress.

I wondered, What's wrong? You don't like to sing song? Then she cooled and relaxed, It's called KTV, not Karaoke. Never say or go Karaoke.

those who had visited hatyai shld be familiar with this soapy massage place :p

images

In Hatyai, Karaoke means Brothel. KTV (regardless hall or room) means Karaoke.

Some years ago I learned this when one evening I asked my girlfriend, Tonight let's go karaoke. Her eyeballs stared back at me so big like balls of fire and her jaws dropped till her mouth looked like a tigress.

I wondered, What's wrong? You don't like to sing song? Then she cooled and relaxed, It's called KTV, not Karaoke. Never say or go Karaoke.

anyway by evening time, all the chicken farm should be closed liao if business is good and all girls kena booked...dunno abt now but that is wat usually happen two years ago..if on weekend night, sure got no girls..only place at night is to go to kiss pub at garden home hotel to get chicken...

See how you respect your Buddha?

After calling chicken you go and pray? :D

pls lah, u got read my first post or not...pray for u first then call chicken lah...:cool::oIo:

Another soapy massage joint...heard this one got some ahqua there...so have to be careful and make sure with the captain before u choose....but Alamaking won't mind having ahqua though...:p

nightlife_ds.jpg

this is the new soapy massage joint call "nice lady" that i mention earlier..heard from my fren got plenty of SYTs there...better than pink lady...rates are the same... A MUST TRY FOR ME!! :p

nice_lady_aap_op_nuat_external.jpg

LOL, i will envy you if you go BKK or even Pattaya, but to Hat Yai taking coach? you are such a cheap fuck, LOL, i think massage parlour to ex for you lah, try going to a go go bar, look for cheap aunties bah, LOL :p:p

chok dee na!!! :p:p:p

anyway by evening time, all the chicken farm should be closed liao if business is good and all girls kena booked...dunno abt now but that is wat usually happen two years ago..if on weekend night, sure got no girls..only place at night is to go to kiss pub at garden home hotel to get chicken...

My apartment was only half a bus-stop distance away from a Karaoke. Later I learned that's the only stand-alone Karaoke allowed in residential district outside the red-light zoned clusters of Sekkimyong and Channivet. If you know or can find that, you'll have an idea where I lived then.

You're very good indeed to know about Kiss @ Garden Home. Most Karaokes booking hours are between breakfast and lunch. By afternoon, mostly out of stock, or at least out of good stocks. Kiss @ Garden Home operates differently. Booking hours start after dinner.

Garden Home is in Sekkimyong zone. By night, Sekkimyang Karaokes there are mostly closed. Many Channivet Karaokes operate past midnight, but as you can imagine, the qualities available deteriorate hour by hour.