You sat near her?
Nope I was at row 11 and she I think 16
You sat near her?
Donald Trumps would love to wipe them out of wall street. He called them trouble-maker.Have to admit,,with ah nehs like that no wonder racism is on the rise. Been on SQ flights with ah nehs be it men or women,,,and theya re nothing but trouble makers,,,no wonder in ozland they say,,,no body likes them
Late to arrive, last to arrive, motherfucking Indian shitskins seems to have this bad habit to board late. Changi Airport staff got to go search for her whole whole aircraft waiting for this pundek jeebye, knn
PUNDEK!!!!!!
Late to arrive, last to arrive, motherfucking Indian shitskins seems to have this bad habit to board late. Changi Airport staff got to go search for her whole whole aircraft waiting for this pundek jeebye, knn
PUNDEK!!!!!!
View attachment 47170
PUNDEK!!!!!!
View attachment 47170
My flight was with SQ...still got ah nehs on it causing problemsTake SQ lah...then no such problems. Why you take Thai ?
Ah Nehs are boycotting SQ, Scoot, Tiger and Silk Air.
Take SQ lah...then no such problems. Why you take Thai ?
Ah Nehs are boycotting SQ, Scoot, Tiger and Silk Air.
My flight was with SQ...still got ah nehs on it causing problems
Unfortunately the sinkie will get robbed to teach them a lesson, but sinkie has no balls to do the same to snakesI remember sinkies doing the same in jiu hu. Littering, speeding. but not when they are at home.
It's only right that dalits like you wait for good brahmins like this woman.
nabez, if got no sound type and hot off the oven - can cause turbulence of the sensesi have the same smile when i let go of a big one before a flight.
Thank your lucky stars not this airline
Took air India b4 ...really shit flight.