• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Has to be Motherfucking Indians every single time

Late to arrive, last to arrive, motherfucking Indian shitskins seems to have this bad habit to board late. Changi Airport staff got to go search for her whole whole aircraft waiting for this pundek jeebye, knn

PUNDEK!!!!!!

EB76C58B-B3B3-490F-840B-136C3C337BA0.jpeg

The indians have this strong sense of entitlement when they are in Singapore, but when back to their country, they all became obedient and locked inside their house for fear of being gang raped by their own citizens.

I remember sinkies doing the same in jiu hu. Littering, speeding. but not when they are at home.

You are a liar. Those littering in JB are ccb Malaysians pretending to be sinkies. The problem with ccb Malaysians is they have no problem with themselves littering and speeding but see red whenever a Singapore plate car driven by Malaysian SPR started littering and speeding.

Late to arrive, last to arrive, motherfucking Indian shitskins seems to have this bad habit to board late. Changi Airport staff got to go search for her whole whole aircraft waiting for this pundek jeebye, knn

PUNDEK!!!!!!

View attachment 47170

It's only right that dalits like you wait for good brahmins like this woman.

Littering and Speeding is quite different from sucking public Malaysian cocks. You filthy whore.
A virgin is a filthy whore according to you ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth. You ccb Malaysian Sons of filthy whores calling me one. Just like you ccb Malaysians littering and speeding and yet shamelessly insulting others for doing that.

Yes and just because she's in biz class she thinks she can make people wait or the aircraft will wait for her, really buay kan