• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Harsh truths: women marry the good boy, never the bad boy who is good in bed.

tobelightlight

U know I never understood these redpill mgtow gangs,if ur not interested then not interested,why do u have to go around telling people and stating ur case?

If I'm not interested in gay sex must I go around telling everyone?
The problem with incels is that they are not happy.

They think happiness comes from validation of approval by women, relationship, society and marriage. Nothing wrong in striving to get married if he thinks that is his whole purpose of being human.

They just didn't see it in a way that it is totally OK to be single. They are easily manipulated by women and society. These deluded bros here are very vulnerable to being used by women.

Such as those boomers who has loads of cpf money and ready to be taken out while thier new gf from China is ready to have a life with him. He dun realise that the timing of his new gf to have a life with him coincide with his getting of his cpf money.

ilovechinesegal

Hard truth is that handsome man will end up with fat gal wife! Chio bu end up with rich ugly bastards husband or some chio bu play around then end up single and pass her pregnant age! Not many handsome man end up with chio bu wife! Ugly man and ugly wife dont need to say as this is like the real true love! Esp in sg!

Yantao kia find ugly women beautiful.

In NSF days, 3 of us went to Orchard to kaocharbor and 2 of us find this chariobor pretty but this yantao Kia doesn't....

Fuck.... We have a problem with him, where he find ugly looking type pretty, but we don't.

End up we kick him out and we go our way....

Yantao kia has shit taste for ugly girls....

Hard truth is that handsome man will end up with fat gal wife! Chio bu end up with rich ugly bastards husband or some chio bu play around then end up single and pass her pregnant age! Not many handsome man end up with chio bu wife! Ugly man and ugly wife dont need to say as this is like the real true love! Esp in sg!

ilovechinesegal

In NSF days, 3 of us went to Orchard to kaocharbor and 2 of us find this chariobor pretty but this yantao Kia doesn't....

Fuck.... We have a problem with him, where he find ugly looking type pretty, but we don't.

Yantao kia has shit taste of beauty girls....
Some yantao kia is they are poor so they able to attract rich ugly fat wife! Some is give up on chio bu liao as yantao kia and chio bu always end up break up and have a lot cb issues! Some yantao kia is like what u say lol!

ilovechinesegal

There is one more thing we left out.
Women who are great in bed.
Most of the chinese social escort went back tiong guo and marry without letting her husband know! Well, i hear case tat there are guys here marry ex prostitute and he dont mind abt her! Some gals are well trained by ah bengs in bed when young so might able to find those wife with good skills!

Loofydralb

4JP44GC.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/y4ubzlvl

Tin Pei Ling comes to mind.

This topic was already done back in the 1970s.

"There's just this empty place in me that only he can fill." :sneaky:

bushtucker

Yantao kia has shit taste of beauty girls....
Balance out mah. If all of you went for the same pretty girl then there would be competition and arguments. Yantao kia sacrifice himself to go after the ugly or fat gals.

When choosing girls, too pretty/slim also no good. You will be worrying most times whether she will cheat on you.

Balance out mah. If all of you went for the same pretty girl then there would be competition and arguments. Yantao kia sacrifice himself to go after the ugly or fat gals.

When choosing girls, too pretty/slim also no good. You will be worrying most times whether she will cheat on you.
Slim, pretty and good in bed.
Slim and pretty alone us not enough.