• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Handbook 101 "How to Deal with FTrash"

cunnosieur

Compile for sharing of experiences....

Strong SGD, Chaotic World...All FTs wanna come to S'pore....

PRCs, Indian mamas, Pinoys...ang mos....

LESSON 1

For all you cheongsters who frequent PRC chickens....

SGD 80 per shot....always ask for extra 1 shot....

Tell them "Wei ren min fu wu"...."da zhe"
"Service for the People...Discount"

For all you cheongsters who frequent Pinoy chickens....
Ask for extra blow...

"Long you long time"

For all you cheongsters who frequent Indian desi chickens....
Ask for the back job too....

For all you cheongsters who fantasize ang mo chickens....
They ang mo no money now...buy them drinks n you can have Britney Spears....

LESSON 2

Renting your HDB to FTs....

HOTEL 81 charges SGD 100 per night, aircon plus bathroom

So my 1 HDB pigeon hole room charges SGD 100 x 30 = SGD 3000 also....

LESSON 3

All wanna come n make our money becos of strong SGD rates n snatch our jobs....

So I ask them, "Have you brought MONEY$$$"

Aren't FTs supposed to 'create jobs n wealth for S'poreans'????

LESSON 4

Desi Indian women are opressed n lonely....

So I tell them, "Ah...my beautiful Tankachi"...."Want to go Sarplay"...
My beatiful little sister....Wanna go makan....

If they say ok....the rest is history....

Trust me Indian curry is good....

LESSON 5

S'PORE LOW BIRTH RATE? INDIAN n CHINA RISING???

Ah....solution very simple....

MOM n ICA....pls help us to screen n let in pretty PRC n Indian desi gals only....few blondes here n there....

You are paid millions after all....

When they are lonely, finding life hard....they will look for S'porean men....

Then we can have more babies....

Whore
Permit (boh tak che)

Soliciting
Pass (semi-skilled)

Escort
Pass 1,2 3 somemore ('skilled')

LESSON 2

Renting your HDB to FTs....

HOTEL 81 charges SGD 100 per night, aircon plus bathroom

So my 1 HDB pigeon hole room charges SGD 100 x 30 = SGD 3000 also....[/
I]

Why becos MNCs employers think it is cheaper to employ n FTs think they can undercut S'poreans by asking for lower pay....

If we charge FTs SGD 3000 for room, min. Escort Pass holder qualifies at SGD 4000, max Escort Pass qualifies at SGD 7000....S'porean uncle n aunties earn SGD 800 cleaning tables at hawker centres...

FTs must share our cost of living too, n pay NS premium for stay in HDB pigeon holes...

FTs think SGD 1 = RMB 5 or INDR 20....can save n remit back money to build condo while we stay in HDB pigeon holes....

India n China super cash rich now....I even see Indian ah nehs driving SUVs in S'pore....while we take MRT....

I urge you to ask for higher room charges from FT tenants....chop chop FTs as they 'create jobs n wealth' for S'poreans.....

HARD TRUTHS - WHY SINKIES HAVE NO JOBS....

PRC n INDIANs pay HR middlemen SGD 5000 to get EP, SP, WP to work here....

HR destroy SINKIES CV n push FT CVs to bosses....n say SINKIES got no talents....

FTs get into companies, n refer other FTs....some get a cut of the commission....

SINKIEs' CVs no chance at all....dumped into rubbish bin....

Triparte employment fair practices....nay, say say wayang only....

HELP FELLOW SPOREANS BY DISPOSING FTs CVs PLS....