When I heard LHL spoke "Mee Siam Mai Hum", I really thought he was speaking in tongues! Same for "Upturn the Downturn" and many old classics from the PAP!
Hahahahaha ... Good one bro .
When I heard LHL spoke "Mee Siam Mai Hum", I really thought he was speaking in tongues! Same for "Upturn the Downturn" and many old classics from the PAP!
That one catholic lah!
......but my immediate after-thought is; is it reaLLy ok by MusLims' rites etcc..
![]()
chinese food are tasteles. all the herbs makes it taste like medicine.
i know of one Malay chap that not only eat Roast Pork. he ate it during Fasting month. say it tasted damn good some more
if pigs and foreskin are considered unclean by Allah...................then why he created them leh.................Allah-Mak
Bak kut teh with no pork is pointless... just like chicken rice with no chicken.
Some foods should proudly and steadfastly remain non-halal. Char kway teow is one of them.
hahaha!!! also agree lah. no pork lard , no hum, no lumpchiong, definitely taste alien lah...but u see so many halal people eating halal so cheerfully ...slurping away!....halal kway chap some more!!! waulau!!!..also got halal charsiew siobak also got.
Bro , whenever I go to temple , shrine , church .. I only admire their art work that's all . Not interested in having a religion at all . cause I have seen too many illogical rules , promises , rewards , punishment ...ect happening in all religion .
chinese food are tasteles. all the herbs makes it taste like medicine.
Mee Siam Mai Hum Bak Kut teh without Bak...
Ice Cream without Ice?
How about Nasi Lemak without the Nasi?
Bak kut teh with no pork is pointless... just like chicken rice with no chicken.
Some foods should proudly and steadfastly remain non-halal. Char kway teow is one of them.
you still living in the past.
not necessary Bak kut teh must go with pork.
it can go with mutton,crocodile.
early day people fuck with a simple condom.
now people enjoy fucking with different condom spec.
if you cant adapt to change, then you will be in the 70s