• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hacker Anonymous putting up threats to PAP government!

Re: HOT N SHIOK!! WAR declared against PAP GOVT !! V for Vandita

Singapore's cyber defence firepower gets $130m boost
Funds will support research to make networks, IT systems more secure

That's $130m flushed down the toilet. :wink:

Those authorities must be bigger morons than I had initially suspected.

As I had mentioned previously, Anonymous isn't just one small group or people or one individual confined to any particular geographic location. It is an international movement.

My commiserations for Alex Tan's wiped data. But then again, he should have known better than to reveal his identity online and in public. Then again, the Facebook folks don't care about their own privacy, they'd gladly entrust their own data to Mark Zuckerberg's servers, just to 'keep in touch' with their friends. :rolleyes:

That's $130m flushed down the toilet. :wink:

Expect vile pappies to turn crisis into opportunity....
Excuse for them to siphon more money.....
Public transport breakdowns and govt giving billions to bus companies was the latesr example of this.

Dreamer1

Singapore is now consulting with China on how to deal with the situation, at the same time, a large sum of money is readied to be flown across to Russia.
Intelligence sources tell me that Americans are involved as well in Operation Find-The-Anon-Assholes.

Financial losses over hacking is a big no no.

CCP is now world lumber Satu evil regime waiting to be overthrown and collapsed,it is silly for PM LHL to consult them,their ex-security Czar Zhou Yongkang,has been detained and now under investigation,he is a great friend of DPM Teo and PM Lee,PAP wake up!

'Police unit to probe ex-security czar'
http://www.stasiareport.com/the-big...y/police-unit-probe-ex-security-czar-20131022

Straits Times: S'pore, China to boost links in crime fight
http://www.mfa.gov.sg/content/mfa/media_centre/singapore_headlines/2012/201205/news_20120509_01.html

2012 - Politburo Standing Committee Member Zhou Yongkang visited Singapore from 21 – 22 September 2012 and met President Tony Tan Keng Yam, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean, and Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong. He also delivered the keynote address for the inaugural Singapore-China Forum on Social Management, together with Deputy Prime Minister Teo.
http://www.mfa.gov.sg/content/mfa/countries_and_region/northeast_asia/prc.printable.html?status=1

Extremist

559995_10201120805599070_137522577_n.jpg

how stupid is he? by deleting everything, he's taken away the very things that could prove his innocence.:biggrin::biggrin:

That is only partially true. If you look at the first page of that thread, 17 out of 20 posts were that spammer KopiUncle's. JeanGrey is his clone.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?167179-The-Final-Battlestar-Galactica-Apocalypse-Right-here!!!

If there is a rule that you can only have say 5 consecutive posts in a thread, he won't be able to do that unless he activates his clones. He obviously used KopiUncle to make most of the posts in order not to reveal his clones.

You don't need to keep observing, just need to have a mechanism by which other forumers can report this to you. False reports will be punished by deterrent zapping of say a quarter of one's rep points. :rolleyes:

Asterix, I thought you are damned iintelligent
but after reading your pee, I came to the conclusion that you are just another dumb fuck OPPo fool
sori hor...now you can go and nurse your wounds.

you are not so cleber after all your intellectual displays and showings - I would rate you pathetically ignorant

you over-rate KopiUncle and you also over-estimate his idiocy and utter stupidities....you gonna be hacked....

This type of thing, ball-less sinkie shit Zeddy will not understand, that sinkie cock only know how to stand one corner and wait for 2016.

protest and civil disobedience need creativity and brains to carry out, waiting for 2016 no need a brain, need an ass only. No wonder Zeddy loves it. Plus there is no risk by waiting for 2016..oh yes, ball-less shit loser do not dare to take risk..

How Jelly Ball Tonychat, tomorrow Public Holiday you doin protest outside Istana..???

reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

This line sounds familiar to you.??? Are you a ball - less sinkie coward..???? LOL..LOL..

neddy

CCP is now world lumber Satu evil regime waiting to be overthrown and collapsed,it is silly for PM LHL to consult them,their ex-security Czar Zhou Yongkang,has been detained and now under investigation,he is a great friend of DPM Teo and PM Lee,PAP wake up!

Isn't Zhou under investigation because he gang up with the wrong people, like Bo Xilai ?

The PAP only know how to play within the LEEgal system against Singaporeans. But out there, it is hacker against hacker.

the world has entered a new dimension
cyber wars are on in full force ....

who will suffer?
no privacy anymore....

so please do not anyhow post garbages.....thank you

tyudm

the world has entered a new dimension
cyber wars are on in full force ....

who will suffer?
no privacy anymore....

so please do not anyhow post garbages.....thank you

You have just posted the first one and I can see you are wearing Pink underwear. (Loss of yr privacy indeed)