• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guys, would you be "excited" if another guy kisses you?

Honestly, I dunno who the heck is Ian Fang, I thought Ian Fang is a "she" and she was excited after Christopher Lee kissed"her".

KNNBCCB, but after reading this article, I was thinking, why the f**k would a guy be excited if another guy kisses him? Is Ian Fang gay? Who is he?

===========================================================================================

Ian Fang: "Christopher Lee kissed me!"

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/entertainmentfeatures/view/1186249/1/.html

SINGAPORE: "Christopher Lee kissed me!" said Singapore actor Ian Fang excitedly, during the press conference for Channel U's upcoming blockbuster drama "Show Hand", a show which revolves around the lives of two gambling buddies played by Lee and television veteran Chew Chor Meng.

It all happened during the filming of a scene in the drama when Lee's character Zhang Qi Ming, gave his son Zhang Bi Sheng (played by Fang) a peck on the face to celebrate a happy occasion.

The scene wasn't a particularly important one, but Fang will remember all the details for a long time to come.

"I remember that scene where Christopher Lee kissed me most vividly because it is a precious kiss from my role model.

"Christopher is very good actor with no airs and is always very willing to share his experiences with a new actor like myself," said Fang.

"A lot of media reports say that I want to be 'the next Christopher Lee' or I am the 'next Christopher Lee', but that's not true. I am not the next Christopher Lee; I just want to be like Christopher Lee.

"I admire him and want to be a successful actor like he is," said Fang, dismissing the buzz about him being Lee's successor.

The young actor shared that funny and interesting things happened every day on the set, adding that he found Lee to be a "very humorous" man.

Lee chuckled when he heard that Fang had described him as a "very humorous" person.

He explained that he joked around a lot with Fang and Kimberly Chia, who play his son and daughter in the show, to build rapport with them.

"I want them to actually feel like we're a real family.

"But, I can't joke around too much on set because this drama has many emotional scenes and it would be difficult for them to adapt and get into character if they laugh too hard," Lee mused.

Lee also used humour to guide them along without sounding like he was forcing his suggestions on them.

"I would say something like 'you look funny doing that expression' or 'you sound weird saying those lines' in a joking manner and they would take in my suggestions and improve their acting," said Lee.

Lee has left quite an impression on Fang.

When asked whom he wanted to collaborate with next, Fang declared that he would like to work with Lee, his idol, once more.

"Hopefully next time, we will play brothers instead of father and son," said Fang with a grin.

"Show Hand" airs every weeknight, 10pm on Channel U from March 5.

-CNA/LP

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/entertainmentfeatures/view/1186249/1/.html

no_faith

really, he looks like 1 big fag, krafty/hotbot lover.
425407_243980432351252_182307241851905_526612_183797122_n.jpg

Knn even if I kena kiss by Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt I also will spit saliva and have nightmares.
This chap must be bi or gay....this is the new young actor, good looking in a baddie kind of way

Knn even if I kena kiss by Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt I also will spit saliva and have nightmares.
This chap must be bi or gay....this is the new young actor, good looking in a baddie kind of way

Same here. I will not be excited if any guy kiss me, regardless of who he is!!

That's why the story puzzles me!! This type of "news" also reported. KNNBCCB!!

:mad:

ian fang is a shanghainese did you guys know that?

He's from the same part of china as kola zhou and dai yang tian.

He also cross dressed as female in the latest mediacock drama about medics.

Many male Mediacorpse artistes are homos, either flaming ones or in the closet.

The same goes for their managers, producers and backstage people.

You want to go far in showbiz? You must let someone higher up fuck you in the ass. Regularly.

Debonerman

Where is Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar the Changi Village car park pondan hiao cheebye? This will make him masturbate behind his keyboard!

That's true....is this unique only in Sinkieland?
Granted creative industry have got more gays but dun see places like HK, Hollywood or Bollywood having a higher percentage than Sinkieland.

You want to go far in showbiz? You must let someone higher up fuck you in the ass. Regularly.

Sideswipe

maybe mediacorp should make some gay-themed dramas, sure better quality than those usual boring shit.

I'm sure MDA with its 'family values' and 'nation-building' doctrines won't allow it.

It'll be a cold day in hell if Singapore shows Bryan Wong and Pornsak deep kissing each other on primetime tv.

Varuna

Ok, we have the cast for Singapore's version of Bareback Mountain. One is Lau Gay, the other is a punkish gay wannabe with CMI looks. Some people says he has the cutting of Singapore's version of Edison Chen. Kak Phui.....