hanor, even if it shakes, rattle and rolls, the back is always the safest instead of the front.it doesn't matter. when it crashes, everyone dies
hanor, even if it shakes, rattle and rolls, the back is always the safest instead of the front.
who ever heard of a plance backing or gostan into a mountain?![]()
Also sometimes got happy happy sound dehanor, even if it shakes, rattle and rolls, the back is always the safest instead of the front.
LOL private jet suffer more shiok from turbulence. You don't know means low SES never explore before.Kpkb....got $ , then fly own private jet la. Knn
LOL private jet suffer more shiok from turbulence. You don't know means low SES never explore before.
"Private jets are smaller and lighter than commercial airlines and hence are more susceptible to turbulence."
Go head or gostan into a mountain same result la dei..hanor, even if it shakes, rattle and rolls, the back is always the safest instead of the front.
"because private jets are lighter, they are more likely to be impacted by air pockets"Got private jet don't need fly turblulent path, always pay subscription to non-turbulent path. Simple
Puay kee is an analogy for society. Look at seat map of 787-10. The leeders are pilots. They have control and can either take you places, land safely or crash n burn. The First or Biz class cabins are the big houses of the rich. The peesants squeeze into the rest of the plane. The tail area is for low SES, last to be served
wah really? you best iq lah, deiGo head or gostan into a mountain same result la dei..
Near the toilet. Not very hygeinic.my favourite seat in the plane is always the two seaters right at the back. more privacy.
I thought you can select your own seats on line 24 hours before flight timeBest seats are located near planes Centre of gravity. In the middle normally.
Privacy to fulfill your mile high club membership?my favourite seat in the plane is always the two seaters right at the back. more privacy.