• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guy who got fed by SIA stewardess says plane shakes most at low SES class seats behind

Timerty

Screenshot_2024-05-25-20-43-19-005_com.instagram.android.jpg

Timerty

Kpkb....got $ , then fly own private jet la. Knn
LOL private jet suffer more shiok from turbulence. You don't know means low SES never explore before.

"Private jets are smaller and lighter than commercial airlines and hence are more susceptible to turbulence."

Eisenhut

LOL private jet suffer more shiok from turbulence. You don't know means low SES never explore before.

"Private jets are smaller and lighter than commercial airlines and hence are more susceptible to turbulence."

Got private jet don't need fly turblulent path, always pay subscription to non-turbulent path. Simple

Timerty

Got private jet don't need fly turblulent path, always pay subscription to non-turbulent path. Simple
"because private jets are lighter, they are more likely to be impacted by air pockets"

Very dangerous for your friends to fly with you. Later they all up lorry at once. Can you buy insurance and put my name inside?

bigozt

Puay kee is an analogy for society. Look at seat map of 787-10. The leeders are pilots. They have control and can either take you places, land safely or crash n burn. The First or Biz class cabins are the big houses of the rich. The peesants squeeze into the rest of the plane. The tail area is for low SES, last to be served
IMG_7485.png

cat

Stupidman
my favourite seat in the plane is always the two seaters right at the back. more privacy.

Puay kee is an analogy for society. Look at seat map of 787-10. The leeders are pilots. They have control and can either take you places, land safely or crash n burn. The First or Biz class cabins are the big houses of the rich. The peesants squeeze into the rest of the plane. The tail area is for low SES, last to be served

The less attractive cabin crew are also deployed to economy class. :biggrin: