posted_0.gif
<!-- end: postbit_posturl -->[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"]just2share <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->
<!-- start: postbit_avatar --> <!-- end: postbit_avatar -->
<!-- start: postbit_author_user -->Posts: 1,163 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 13 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --><!-- end: postbit_author_user -->[/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
.....wow from Jurong, Yishun and now Toa Payoh...
worried.gif
worried.gif
thinking.gif

1513713_663248180403184_1069798774_n.jpg

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Biodiesel firms do public service and collect waste oil from the public free of charge. Restaurants and hawkers need not pay for disposal. Win win situation. Unlikely the fucktards were making biodiesel.
Poodles can't be counted on....sinkies need to dispense some vigilante justice to these ah tiong scums harming you and your family for a quick buck.

Oh so the PRCs were spotted in Yishun and Toa payoh too. They run off already prove that must be collecting for unlawful usage like gutter oil.

Biodiesel firms do public service and collect waste oil from the public free of charge. Restaurants and hawkers need not pay for disposal. Win win situation. Unlikely the fucktards were making biodiesel.
Poodles can't be counted on....sinkies need to dispense some vigilante justice to these ah tiong scums harming you and your family for a quick buck.

More vigilante justice will be done and should be done to the fucking PAP collaborators once that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY become a rotting corpse in days or weeks to come.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND SING AND DANCE ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

THEN WE ALL GO DANCE ON TOP OF LKY GRAVE AND SHIT AND PEE ON TOP SO HE CAN SMELL BETTER

THEN WE WILL SEE COLLABORATORS DANCE DANGLING FROM PIANO WIRES

做贼心虚... they definitely weren't taking gutter oil for research or converting to bio diesel. :D

Let's see how the poodles catch them now... Mas Selamat, Took Leng How and some Ang Mo bankers managed to slip out of the country undetected. ;)

From now onwards, these Ah Tiongs will lie low knowing that they already under the spotlight..

Mark my words, the useless Poodles will not be able to apprehend these Scum Bags..

To placate the anxious public they would just say that the matter is under investigation and few weeks from now, the Poodles and the NEA would sweep the case under the carpet..

Indeed, the poodles couldn't even protect themselves in the Little India riot, and you're counting on them to protect you and society? :rolleyes:

By the time they've arrived all the baddies would have already made their escape. You think they're as heroic and punctual as depicted on CrimeWatch?

Unless of course, you are Chee Soon Juan and family, then the poodles will give you extra special 'protection'. :cool:

next time leepok polis shld just use the code word "SDP" or "Chee soon juan" :D ang chias n sof or maybe even assaf will be activated

Try to avoid the Sichuan 凉菜小吃 stalls and the 麻辣香锅 stalls.

Many of these shops have opened islandwide to cater to the tastebuds of their people.

Sichuan food are spicy and they can easily mask any unsual taste or odour.

Oh, and they tend to be oilier and use up more oil in their cooking.

Why would they run away if it was biofuel? No need police, we also know what this is all about.

Try to avoid the Sichuan 凉菜小吃 stalls and the 麻辣香锅 stalls.

Many of these shops have opened islandwide to cater to the tastebuds of their people.

Sichuan food are spicy and they can easily mask any unsual taste or odour.

Oh, and they tend to be oilier and use up more oil in their cooking.

Yes I would think food cooked with gutter oil would smell so dun go for these heavy and strong food if you can't be sure.
Also cannot discount some unsuspecting hawkers trying to save a buck might also have been sold gutter oil by these tiong operators.
So go for those more reputable hawkers without tiongs.
Food laced with gutter oil machiam poison....you wouldnt want to gamble with your family's and your health....this is many many times more serious than basic food hygiene. Please dun let your guard down.

From now onwards, these Ah Tiongs will lie low knowing that they already under the spotlight..

Mark my words, the useless Poodles will not be able to apprehend these Scum Bags..

To placate the anxious public they would just say that the matter is under investigation and few weeks from now, the Poodles and the NEA would sweep the case under the carpet..

If these tiongs can lie low and poodles still not catch them despite all the photos in the internet I'll say

FUCK YOU SPF! DO YOUR FUCKING JOB!

Whether these tiongs are apprehended or not SPF need to say something to assure tax payers who paid their salary not keep quiet like this.

Singaporeans demand an answer SPF!

If these tiongs can lie low and poodles still not catch them despite all the photos in the internet I'll say

Whether these tiongs are apprehended or not SPF need to say something to assure tax payers who paid their salary not keep quiet like this.

Same same with ah long problem.....only a peasant and not elite problem so its no problem....

how right u are. sooo many previous examples as well......
anyway these PRCs, why run off , got the balls to do something but no balls to stand by and admit what they have done?

and to borrow this thread dont read if not interested in off topic

got the FOOking balls to sue someone and not balls to finish it to extract every last pound of flesh

these PAP pets from PRC is very enterprising. No wonder PAP stuffing PR and citizenship in their mouth.

Big Chief, just to play safe, we should just stick to our Macdonalds, KFCs, Pizza Huts.. I now make it a personal mission to avoid any stalls runned by Ah Tiongs..

how right u are. sooo many previous examples as well......
anyway these PRCs, why run off , got the balls to do something but no balls to stand by and admit what they have done?

and to borrow this thread dont read if not interested in off topic

got the FOOking balls to sue someone and not balls to finish it to extract every last pound of flesh

The problem is Sinkies have short memories and they will continue to patronise these food stalls runned by Ah Tiongs..